Our office

serves Fort Pierce, Port Saint Lucie, Stuart, Hutchinson Island, Tradition, Jensen Beach, Palm City, Hobe Sound, PGA Village, Lakewood Park, Palm Beach Gardens
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Port St Lucie, FL have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Lisa M. is best companion/home helper."

Posted by Avalea B. [Beckett] on Aug 22 2017

"My sisters and I engaged Home Instead help our mother after leaving the hospital. The aides were all exceptional and it gave us all great peace of mind, living in different states, to know that our mother's recovery was in such capable hands. We highly recommend them!"

Posted by jimjr on May 29 2017

"The Best part of Home Instead is The dedicated caregivers who care for my Mother . They go above and beyond in paying attention to every detail of their time with her - From preparing meals to making sure she has rides to appointments, etc. I also appreciate the communication they keep with their Home Instead Office - and that the office will contact me about any issues that need attention from Family. "

Posted by Artist 23 on Jan 31 2017

"Everyone from the office staff to the Aids are very nice and friendly. Excellent caretakers who really care about their clients. Aids are all very upbeat and pleasant. If there is ever a concern staff will immediately address it. "

Posted by meandrews on Dec 05 2016

"Very responsive and responsible. Excellent suggestions are offered for things that don't occur to us as the children of the care recipient. My husband and I feel very fortunate for the care given to my mother-in-law. Wonderful people - my mother-in-law is in good hands. "

Posted by Irene Doroshko on Nov 08 2016

"Our care giver is a gift from God. She is dependable, hard working, but most of all, a person who loves my parents and ministers to them in so many ways. Everyone at Home Instead Senior Care have been so helpful, kind and communicative. "

Posted by John Smolenyak on Nov 08 2016

"We used Home Instead for my wife. The caregivers cooked, cleaned, and were very helpful. I had several caregivers, and in general they were all good, cared and were compassionate. The quality of service was excellent. One caretaker was excellent and has become a personal friend. They were always punctual every time they showed up. I chose them because they allowed me to interview the plan providers and I was able to get some confidence that they were going to do the job before I went with them, so that was good. They were extremely helpful and I appreciate everything they did for her. I am extremely grateful. "

Posted by Eugene787404 on Jul 27 2016

"I was a user of Home Instead Senior Care during the last days of my wife's life. I cannot find words to express how caring and professional the caretakers assigned to us were. The extreme care need prior to a Hospice House move was indeed performed in a professional and caring manner and I was extremely happy about the caretakers provided. I strongly recommend this organization when caring help is needed. "

Posted by triviamom on May 30 2016

"The service I received from Home Instead was exceptional. The genuine caring and concern was warmly received. With you here, I have nothing to be concerned about. You are now my new family. I will highly recommend you to all my friends and family. God bless you all. "

Posted by Reviewer127680150 on May 11 2016

"Everyone that we have had has been very helpful, patient, caring, understanding, comforting and reassuring. "

Posted by ReviewerNCCOX on May 11 2016
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample