Our office

serves Fort Pierce, Port Saint Lucie, Stuart, Hutchinson Island, Tradition, Jensen Beach, Palm City, Hobe Sound, PGA Village, Lakewood Park, Palm Beach Gardens
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Port St Lucie, FL have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"The service was easy to understand, not major paperwork to commit to, it has been, so far, a very "personal" experience, Our caregiver is wonderful, caring, and has enormous patience!"

Posted by Foxi on Apr 18 2018

"We are satisfied with the quality and staff. My mother's happiness and safety are important to her family. Thank you!"

Posted by Angeles on Apr 18 2018

"Great company very caring staff and very professional I feel so comfortable leaving my parents in their care. I would highly recommend Hone Instead to anyone looking for caring professional and compassionate staff."

Posted by snocito on Nov 29 2017

"Office staff is very courteous and pleasant. The services provided for my needs are very good and shows the caring spirit of the provider and attendants."

Posted by H. Seaton on Nov 09 2017

"Lisa M. is best companion/home helper."

Posted by Avalea B. [Beckett] on Aug 22 2017

"My sisters and I engaged Home Instead help our mother after leaving the hospital. The aides were all exceptional and it gave us all great peace of mind, living in different states, to know that our mother's recovery was in such capable hands. We highly recommend them!"

Posted by jimjr on May 29 2017

"The Best part of Home Instead is The dedicated caregivers who care for my Mother . They go above and beyond in paying attention to every detail of their time with her - From preparing meals to making sure she has rides to appointments, etc. I also appreciate the communication they keep with their Home Instead Office - and that the office will contact me about any issues that need attention from Family. "

Posted by Artist 23 on Jan 31 2017

"Everyone from the office staff to the Aids are very nice and friendly. Excellent caretakers who really care about their clients. Aids are all very upbeat and pleasant. If there is ever a concern staff will immediately address it. "

Posted by meandrews on Dec 05 2016

"Very responsive and responsible. Excellent suggestions are offered for things that don't occur to us as the children of the care recipient. My husband and I feel very fortunate for the care given to my mother-in-law. Wonderful people - my mother-in-law is in good hands. "

Posted by Irene Doroshko on Nov 08 2016

"Our care giver is a gift from God. She is dependable, hard working, but most of all, a person who loves my parents and ministers to them in so many ways. Everyone at Home Instead Senior Care have been so helpful, kind and communicative. "

Posted by John Smolenyak on Nov 08 2016
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample