Type size

Our office

serves Columbus, LaGrange, West Point, Buena Vista, Cusseta, Richland, Talbotton, Phenix City, Bibb City, Fort Benning, Waverly Hall, Lumpkin, Pine Mountain, Hamilton, Warm Springs, Meriwether, Pine Mountain, Manchester, Lanett, Valley, Huguley, Hillcrest, Hogansville, Grantville, Luthersville, Greenville, Woodbury
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Homecare Columbus, GA, Reviews.

​Latest Home Instead Columbus Reviews

Read what other families in Columbus, GA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care's CAREGivers and their​ home care capabilities​​​:​​​

"We're using Home Instead for my father. They offer personal care and companionship, and we chose personal care. They help him fix a bowl of cereal, and help him get dressed and wash. The caregivers were really great. Everything was fine, although the rates went up after the first month."

Posted by Bonita on Oct 15 2019

"I wish I had found Home Instead sooner to take care of my mom’s needs. But, we are truly grateful for them now. My mom is doing great and is so happy thanks to their excellent care. "

Posted by GigiSmith on Apr 24 2019

"The 4 caregivers we have for Mom do not miss a beat! I feel fortunate to have this group of women and for the office staff who are so engaged in our care. "

Posted by CMA58798 on Apr 26 2017

"I wanted to let your office know how pleased I am with your caregivers and management. Your office staff is always receptive and sensitive to the anxiety of my issues, even when it's 4 am. It is clear that you all have my mother's welfare as your objective in providing service. thank you for your continued assistance and service. "

Posted by Gail45 on Feb 14 2016

"I want to thank you for taking such great care of my parents. We are so pleased with your services and thankful that your caregivers can be there when we can't. "

Posted by Mary123353250 on Jan 31 2016

"I am so thankful for your service. It means so much to have the help we need at home. "

Posted by Jeanne36 on Dec 31 2015

"I want to thank you for taking such great care of my parents. We are so pleased with your services and thankful that your caregivers can be there when we can't. "

Posted by Mary121429950 on Dec 30 2015

"I wanted to let your office know how pleased I am with your caregivers and management. Your office staff is always receptive and sensitive to the anxiety of my issues, even when it's 4 am. It is clear that you all have my mother's welfare as your objective in providing service. Thank you for your continued assistance and service. "

Posted by Gail44 on Dec 29 2015



Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​