Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Lakeland, FL have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials

"We had care for our father off and on for a 1 1/2 and they did a great job always scheduling care for him. Caring and going out of the way really stood out to our family. Thank you Home Instead. "

Posted by Gene35 on Oct 03 2015

"Ladies helping me have been great. "

Posted by Betty K. on Sep 30 2015

"This was an amazing experience especially during such a stressful time. Everyone was great from the first visit to get information to the aides who came. My mom was very comfortable and she loved all the girls. "

Posted by Maureen Kolosky on Aug 31 2015

"They are easy to work with especially with the changes in our schedule. The office staff is very organized. The caregivers are efficient and always on time. They have a friendly and caring attitude towards their patients. "

Posted by Kay Blocker on Aug 31 2015

"Home Instead is always there for us when we need help. Great caring people! "

Posted by rogers10 on Aug 13 2015

"I have caregivers live with me from Home Instead. They are wonderful! "

Posted by Louise19 on Jul 31 2015

"I currently use Home Instead. The caregivers they provide are all angels. Without them, I would not be able to live in my home. I just love them all! "

Posted by Janie3 on Jun 29 2015

"I have tried two other agencies before finding Home Instead in Lakeland. We have been with them for 3 years now, and we couldn't be happier. The girls they have sent out have done a wonderful job so far. "

Posted by Judy113088150 on Jun 29 2015

"Home Instead Lakeland cares! They are always trying to help our family with changes, schedules and helping my mom through daily household tasks. We live out of state and they email us with updates and call us to make sure we know what's happening in moms life. Thank you to Monica, April and Temi that are always there for us. "

Posted by Linda S Tx on Jun 02 2015

"My family uses Home Instead Lakeland and we very pleased with the care our family receives and the updates if we are not there. Just wanted to thank them for a great job. Thanks, Mindy "

Posted by Mindy12 on Apr 14 2015

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample