Type size

Our office

serves Alexandria, Auburntown, Brush Creek, Carthage, Chestnut Mound, DeKalb, Dowelltown, Elmwood, Gordonsville, Hermitage, Hickman, Lancaster, Lebanon, Liberty, Mount Juliet, Old Hickory, Pleasant Shade, Riddleton, Smithville, Watertown
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families and CAREGivers in Wilson, Smith, DeKalb Counties have to say about our

Home Instead Senior Care® office:


Facebook Reviews:



​​

"I like the fact that staff really listens to my concerns."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 24 2019

"I love the way my staff people go with us when we have a new client."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 20 2019

"A lot of the staff is very friendly and most of all professional. They treat everyone with respect and fairness. This professionalism is encouraging to employees."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 11 2019

"The caregiver for our parents is excellent!! She is attentive and know how to deal with the issues our parents have effectively. I have also found the support staff to be supportive and very helpful."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jun 05 2019

"The home health aides listen to me and help me get through my day"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 17 2019

"I appreciate how timely, how dependable your employees are. Whatever time I need them to arrive, they are at my door."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"Eager to help! Can’t wait to experience services and see how my Mom enjoys the attention!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 21 2019

"Dependable, will adjust to your needs and schedule, friendly"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 09 2019

"Reliable and caring caregivers."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 20 2018

"Our caregivers are professional, caring and dependable. I also like the on line portal."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2018




Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample