Our office

serves Alexandria, Auburntown, Brush Creek, Carthage, Chestnut Mound, DeKalb, Dowelltown, Elmwood, Gordonsville, Hermitage, Hickman, Lancaster, Lebanon, Liberty, Mount Juliet, Old Hickory, Pleasant Shade, Riddleton, Smithville, Watertown
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families, CAREGivers and community have to say about us:​​

Our Latest Reviews & Testimonials that we would love to share with you.

​​

"The home health aides listen to me and help me get through my day"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 17 2019

"I appreciate how timely, how dependable your employees are. Whatever time I need them to arrive, they are at my door."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"Eager to help! Can’t wait to experience services and see how my Mom enjoys the attention!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 21 2019

"Dependable, will adjust to your needs and schedule, friendly"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 09 2019

"Reliable and caring caregivers."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 20 2018

"Our caregivers are professional, caring and dependable. I also like the on line portal."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2018

"Most 0f the caregivers are very kind and caring and efficient in their duties! They are also very patient with the client.. I would defiantly recommend Home Innstead to friends and relatives"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 17 2018

"Dependable, reliable, caring. They encourage and participate in therapy and exercise."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 02 2018

"We are pleased with the help that your people provide for William Pauly. It makes it easier on him for the people who you send out to aid him the days that they come out to see to him. Thanks Burton Pauly/ his brother."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 02 2018

"Very dependable, very good attention to detail. Very pleased. Thank you."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 02 2018




Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample