Our office

serves Alexandria, Auburntown, Brush Creek, Carthage, Chestnut Mound, DeKalb, Dowelltown, Elmwood, Gordonsville, Hermitage, Hickman, Lancaster, Lebanon, Liberty, Mount Juliet, Old Hickory, Pleasant Shade, Riddleton, Smithville, Watertown
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Lebanon, TN have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

​​

"Bill came to our home and listened to discover the exact needs we had related to my mother's care. He set us up with the appropriate level of services. We are glad to have Home Instead to help us with my mother's care!"

Posted by AlanR on Mar 26 2018

"HISC is a great place to use for your loved one. They offer resources for the caregivers to become great at their jobs. They are very compassionate and truly care about their clients."

Posted by lmr15 on Feb 09 2018

"This company does a great job of helping to guide you through every step with your aging senior. Provides wonderful and compassionate care!"

Posted by J.J.B. on Feb 09 2018

"Absolutely a great group of office personnel and Caregivers. I've been very impressed with the professionalism and level of CARE provided by Home Instead. It's great to see a company with it's heart in the right place!! "

Posted by BillyBob12 on Feb 09 2018

"Home Instead Senior Care is wonderful! I would recommend them to anyone!"

Posted by JP86 on Feb 09 2018

"Everytime I walk into Home Instead, I can feel the compassionate that everyone has for our Seniors. So happy they are in our community!"

Posted by Cathey S. on Feb 01 2018

"Home Instead in Mt. Juliet is an AWESOME partner to Rutland Place! They have helped so many residents stay independent whether there's a need for medication reminders or assisting residents in daily activities while rehabbing from a hospital stay, they will go the extra mile and do whatever it takes to lend a helping hand. All of us at Rutland Place appreciate our relationship very much and highly recommend using this company. "

Posted by pamelajane on Mar 06 2015

"What an AMAZING place! After searching for the perfect company to watch over my grandparent's I came across HISC, They are dedicated to us, provide 24/7 care and on-call support, and no matter when we needed them or how short of a notice it was they were ALWAYS there. I truly hate that we had to go through so many other companies before we found HISC, but I am very Thankful that we did! THe Office staff is wonderful, and the caregivers are amazing! They truly go above and beyond! "

Posted by Lisa2012 on Nov 17 2011

Using Home Instead Senior Care was like having family take care of my father! --Annette B., Mt. Juliet, TN


The comfort and peace of mind knowning someone would be checking on mother daily and preparing her food was invaluable. Our CAREGivers truly cared for mom and she did love them. Still does! ---Angie U., Hermitage, TN
 ​
​Dear Home Instead- thank you so much for the wonderful care my mom received especially wonderful care my mom received the last 6 months of her life! I want people to know that Home Instead provided my mother with the most caring, loving, and patient staff! Knowing that mom was well cared for allowed me to continue working a full time job. ---Gail H., Hermitage, TN
 
​The services you provide are a blessing to the elderly--the things the family can not provide. Home Instead worked with our family through a difficult adjustment period for my father. He went from independant to assisted living. We were having difficulties due to his memory loss and with a very short notice Allison was able to provide 24 hour staff that were able to look after him. They were kind and adjusted to all the changes we needed. Thank you very much! I have already recommend this office to others.---Tricia Y., Mt. Juliet, TN


​I had almost gone as far as I could and the Lord sent me angles. Everyone was so nice and Bill liked them all. Thank you Home Instead Senior Care.---Joyce, Lebanon, TN


​Friends at Home Instead--we could never have brought mom home without the support of your team. Of course Tyra was a gift from God-as well as Linda. We want to thank you for ALL that you do. ---Carolyn, Hermitage, TN
 
​I want to thank Home Instead in Mt. Juliet for the care of my mother. Everyone who came was kind and caring, and the office staff was always helpful. A special thanks to Carrie, Tina, and Cynthia who were the main CAREGivers. They always treated her with love and respect. We always knew she was in good hands and well taken care of. Thank you for all you do. ---Mark and Nancy, Mt. Juliet, TN
 
​Mt. Juliet Home Instead Senior Care exceeded our expectations by providing not only excellent care, but also a lasting friendship with our CAREGiver. ---L. Lipscomb, Mt Juliet TN


​They are excellent because of the people they send. ---Jean and Jerry, Hermitage TN      ​


​I am a client because it’s outstanding. ---James, Hermitage TN


​They do a very good job. They are punctual. They fulfill their obligations. That's what you want.---Jack, Mt. Juliet TN


​Home Instead Senior Care is great and wonderful. My mother loves them! ---Mickey, Mt. Juliet TN


​Home Instead Senior Care have done everything I ask. The office staff goes above and beyond. I can't say enough good things about them. I'm a retired nurse, and I appreciate them. ---Anonymous Client


We used two to three other companies, and it was not close to what these folks did. --- Vernon, Mt Juliet TN


​The lady we have is excellent. She spends time on the house, with me, and my husband. He has Alzheimer's.
--- Gib, Mt. Juliet TN


They were on time! They would come in, and talk to us like friends or neighbors. They would come in and have a conversation. It was a great experience. I just think I can handle it for now. We will definitely get them back. My son told the office we would get them back as soon as we needed them again. ---Glenn, Mt. Juliet TN

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample