Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Anderson, SC have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"The people we have worked with have all been wonderful with our mom and with us! They have been so kind to her and she feels very comfortable with them. This is very reassuring to us and we will highly recommend Home Instead to everyone who needs this type of service!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 23 2019

"Wonderful service. Went above and beyond in caring for my father."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 20 2019

"My dad needs in-home care so we hired Home Instead for him. It has been great. Their caregiver has only been there twice, but my mom and dad both really like her and thinks she is going to work out really well. They're really happy with the turnout. She helps my dad with food, she helps with shopping, and she stays with my father so that my mom can run errands. She also cleans the bathroom, makes the beds, does laundry, and vacuums. We have no issues. Everything has gone fine. They're very happy with her. In fact, they're already planning what they're going to do with her this week. She is very competent and is always looking for something to do to help."

Posted by LA on Dec 10 2019

"Caring people going the extra mile."

Posted by WMD on Mar 26 2019

"Staff very nice and wants to help with whatever is needed to be done for the client. They are prompt on arrival and always very neat in their appearance."

Posted by Janet Chapman on Mar 21 2019

"Great service for my parents. Staff is attentive, flexible, and helpful."

Posted by TRH54 on Mar 03 2019

"Home Instead just gives us the confidence that we are giving our mother the best option. Highly skilled and trained caregivers add so much to mother's life. They not only care for her physically, but the joy that they bring into our home makes mother just light up!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 22 2018

"As the owner of Home Instead told me on day one, if I (the daughter) would do something, then the caregivers will do it and that has been true. They care for mom, take her to all appointments, cook, clean, shop, keep up with meds etc. The staff is on time and I never have to worry if a caregiver is going to show up or not. I live out of town and I have complete confidence in the care they give my mom. Visiting unannounced or planned, I am always greeted warmly and I am able to observe interactions between mom and caregivers. My questions, concerns or needs have always been addressed immediately by caregivers and the office staff. The agency staff is caring and very involved in knowing what is going on with each client. I feel so blessed to have Home Instead caring for my mom."

Posted by D. Shrum. on Sep 20 2018

"The caregivers are kind, capable and compassionate. The support from the office staff is phenomenal. Any questions, needs or concerns I have are addressed immediately. I know that mom is being cared for 24/7 by amazing caregivers and that gives me peace of mind."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 20 2018

"The Home Instead staff have been wonderful. They took extra care to help caregiver and family feel comfortable with the experience. We needed temporary help during hurricane evacuation and they have truly helped us in a time of need. We have only had one caregiver so far but she is remarkable and has made the transition much easier. Thank you!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018


"I am extremely pleased with the process . . . the caregivers who come into our home are gracious and compassionate . . . they are willing to do anything we require to make our lives better."  Maureen K.


"...we appreciate the service that you have provided to our family for the past 10 months...you have been very accommodating in sending out caregivers that my parents felt comfortable with.....the caregivers have all been very capable and caring individuals and treated my parents with the utmost dignity and respect.....in our meetings with you we always felt you really cared about the people you were serving and were willing to assist in any way you could".  Steve and Renee S.


​"...thank you so much for all your help...every one of the caregivers you provided was excellent....we could not have gotten through the last weeks without their care, compassion and competence..." Deborah D.


​"...Hi Cece and Wriston! It’s easy to refer and we trust you guys! Thanks for making your company the rock we can lean on! ... also I just wanted to say that you have a first class organization there... you have exceeded all my expectations and I would be more than happy to recommend your services to anyone who is interested! Thanks again,"  Anne - Director Case Management

​"...I wanted to take this time to let you know how very much we all appreciated the care my dad received from your wonderful employees.... it made it so much easier for all of us knowing that dad and my mother were being cared for in such a loving, kind way...please extend our thanks to each and everyone of them...I don't think I ever met all of them, but my mother spoke so fondly of each one of them...they all had a gift for helping her feel safe and cared for at a very difficult time...thank you for the important work you are doing...you are doing a wonderful job and have such a great, caring staff..."  Kathy


​"....we truly appreciate you and Home Instead taking care of Mom...it was a blessing and a great help.."                                                                                                                                                                                Jimmy R.


​"...just a note to say "thanks" to Wriston and all of you for matching Heidi with my mom...she can be very difficult (most) of the time.:) but Heidi knows exactly what to say to mama and how to take her...she has truly been a blessing...when she is there, I know I don't have to worry...thanks..."  Katherine K.


​"...so happy Jannie is enjoying her time with my Mom...I was hoping they would make a good connection...when I talk with Mom she seems happy when she knows Jannie is coming...thank you so much..."  Scarlet B.


"...Brook and Marie have been blessings to our family but especially to Mother and Dad... both ladies have servant hearts that opened fully to give love, friendship and care to our parents...we will always be thankful for them and Home Instead...the day I spoke with you needing help was a blessing...you heard my despair and acted immediately to help...thank you...we could not be more pleased and grateful for the assistance we have received from Home Instead...Wriston again we offer our sincere thanks to you and your staff for exceptional care when we needed it most..." Dale M.

​Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample