Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Kokomo, IN have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"If you're at the beginning of the process of wondering how to find out what your options are for senior care, where to begin, who to call... Take a deep breath and just begin by calling Home Instead Senior Care. They'll talk you through everything and make you feel calm and in control. Good luck! "

Posted by From a distance on Apr 28 2017

"I really appreciate the care and concern they give to my mother. They are always willing to work with us if changes need to be made. Their kindness along with their compassion is exemplary. I would highly recommend this agency. "

Posted by Jane Tochterman on Nov 11 2016

"Home Instead provides excellent care. "

Posted by Janet614150 on Jun 17 2016

"Care provided by Home Instead is excellent. I would recommend them to anyone who needs home healthcare. "

Posted by Marge Berks717032 on Jun 17 2016

"Theresa B. is a wonderful helper. She has been with me for almost 4 years and I consider her a real blessing. She is kind, sweet, a willing worker and has a great sense of humor. She is a very special person. "

Posted by Reviewer49 on Dec 31 2015

"Penny has done so much more than just come in and clean mom's house. Mom will be able to celebrate Christmas this year because of her. We could not be more pleased. "

Posted by Vickie R. on Dec 16 2015

"Home Instead was a vital and helpful part of a significant transition for my mother with Alzheimers. The caring staff ensured her safety and well-being. Their presence during that time was priceless. "

Posted by Michelle Hosteter on Sep 30 2015

"She is irreplaceble. She has been here three years and we consider her part of our family. We couldn't ask for a better person! "

Posted by Bill Borden on Feb 17 2015

She's great. We get along real good. She does anything I need, she'll even pull weeds! I was just joking when I asked and she went right out and did it. You can't beat that.    

~ Lou P.
 
They all do a fine job. I know I have a favorite. Niki does an outstanding job. She's super efficient and thinks of everything even before I do.    

~ Morris B.


It has truly been a blessing to have your gals attend Mother and she has especially enjoyed the company of Jennifer who several times has gone above and beyond to help.  I just can’t thank you enough.    

~ Mary P.


I have an excellent woman to help me. She has been with me for two years. I am blessed with the woman I have for a caregiver. She is an excellent match.

 ~ Betty B.


​ [I am satisfied with Home Instead] because of the compassionate, personal care that they are giving my grandmother. She is treated pretty much like the caregiver would treat her own mother, I feel.

~ Terri B.

​​Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample