Type size

Our office

serves Jackson, Medina, Humboldt, Milan, Trenton, Dyer, Alamo, Bells, Lexington, Henderson, Dyersburg, Gates, Halls, Brownsville, Covington, Brighton, Mason, Ripley, Paris, Munford, Atoka, Union City
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Jackson, TN have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"The staff and employees are very professional and courteous. The billing is easy."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"Excellent care and great customer service!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 20 2019

"Home Instead is a franchise and each one is different. My mom came to live with me in February and we use the Home Instead in Jackson but prior to that we used the Home Instead in Nashville. Such a difference between the two! Jackson Home Instead always was sympathetic to our needs. The caregivers were wonderful. They felt like family. So thankful to have had them to care for Mom when I could not be there. Mom passed away in September. I will always recommend Jackson Home Instead."

Posted by RElise on Jan 01 2019

"Our Caregiver meets all our needs."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 27 2018

"The professionalism of all the staff is wonderful."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 26 2018

"The employees that help my father have been friendly, caring and very helpful with him."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 24 2018

"I’ve been with Home Instead regularly for over eight years. They have provided service on a daily basis and most recently weekly. Management has always been prompt to make the necessary adjustments. I continue to use the service as I’m in the twilight of my life. Yes, I would definitely recommend Home Instead in Jackson, TN to anyone needing “Quility Care”."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"Your kindness and professionalism when I called for information and arranged for a consultation was heartwarming. The lady that comes on a regular basis is very kind, soft spoken and caring. The invoicing and payment is very top notch."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 22 2018

"Home Instead has made it possible to live out of state but provide the best care for my Mom. From staying at the hospital until I can arrive from out of state to accompanying Mom to a rehearsal dinner and wedding so that she can still be apart of family events, Home Instead has provided impeccable care!"

Posted by Devoted Daughter but Out of State on Feb 24 2018

"We were looking for someone to come in and perform light housekeeping, drive them to their doctor appointments, go grocery shopping and just to be a companion to my loved one. The person chosen even does hair which is a plus so my loved one doesn't have to leave home for this. The caregiver has a great personality and this has worked out very well for us. I highly recommend this company to anyone that is looking for some assistance."

Posted by JK Knight on Jul 26 2017

"When I needed to get home, the caregivers helped. If something happens with one of the caregivers, they immediately call me and let me know so they can get another one."

D.D. - Clara, Mary Ann, Mary from Jackson, TN, 2012


 ​"They are outstanding. The lady who comes to take care of me can't be beat. She takes care of my house. She takes care of everything."

L.S. - Bonnie from Medina, TN, 2012
 ​
​"They have a wonderful service. She cooks and serves my meals. She does everything. She cleans the floors. She takes me for walks."

R.C. - Jamie from Brownsville, TN,  2012
 
​"My caregiver is a nine or above. She is on time. She does anything I need her to do."

J.A. - Shelba from Bradford, TN, 2012
 
​"The help that I get is excellent. The girl that comes out goes beyond and above what I expect. The care she provides is 100 percent. For her clients, she does anything she can do in the world for them."

R.M. - Demetria from Ripley, TN, 2012
 
​"They have been there whenever I have needed them. They send quality help. I have not had any problems with them. They are always there when I need them. I had to call them in an emergency once, and they had someone here in 15 minutes."

A.M. - Debbie from Jackson, TN, 2012
 
​"They provide great service. It's a good price for what you get. They are trained in what they are doing. They ask good questions (when they arrive) about my mother, such as, 'What did she eat today?' 'Is she getting enough sleep?' 'How is she feeling today?'"

L.J. - Marrissa, Jessika, Jan, Shawdae, Delois, Kathy from Milan, TN, 2012
 
"They are attentive and on time. They provide good service."

W.B. - Shelba from Dresden, TN, 2012

​Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample