Our office

serves Jackson, Medina, Humboldt, Milan, Trenton, Dyer, Alamo, Bells, Lexington, Henderson, Dyersburg, Gates, Halls, Brownsville, Covington, Brighton, Mason, Ripley, Paris, Munford, Atoka, Union City
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Jackson, TN have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"We were looking for someone to come in and perform light housekeeping, drive them to their doctor appointments, go grocery shopping and just to be a companion to my loved one. The person chosen even does hair which is a plus so my loved one doesn't have to leave home for this. The caregiver has a great personality and this has worked out very well for us. I highly recommend this company to anyone that is looking for some assistance."

Posted by JK Knight on Jul 26 2017

"Wonderful to work with and offer flexibility that in my case was important. Highly recommend."

Posted by fletcher2 on May 18 2017

"Jackson Home Instead Caregivers were a blessing to my family and my uncle Jimmy L. during his short battle with cancer. Betsy came on the first night to meet with my uncle and family and Ms Martha stayed with him that night. Betsy was an angel to my uncle and to the family. She always took time with him and us during her visits. She was there for us anytime we needed her or had questions. Bryson made visits to ensure we were pleased with the caregivers and to visit with my uncle. Brooke and Besty ensured we had the best matched caregivers. I was very impressed that they did this to ensure the right caregiver is placed with the client. We had around the clock caregivers with my uncle and there were never any issues with the scheduling. Each and every caregiver was so attentive to my uncle. They took GREAT care of him and always ensured he was comfortable and had everything he needed. You could always tell with all that cared for him that they loved their chosen career of care giving. My uncle received lots of phone calls and had lots of visitors. They were always very professional with his visitors. My uncle was a big talker and story teller. They were always listening and sharing their own stories with him. What a blessing to have had them on this part of his and the families life journey. A true blessing! Thank you to all the office staff and the caregivers. Betsy, Ms Martha, Karen, Amber, Stephanie, Quinn, Kenny, Annie, Bridgett, Christy, Ryka, Ana and Mary were amazing. I am sure I missed someone, so, Thank You Again to everyone! "

Posted by JenniferGilley on Feb 09 2016

"Our family used Jackson Home Instead to help with our dad during his last few months of life. The provider was wonderful--we could not have asked for a better experience. She developed a warm friendship with our dad which he enjoyed tremendously. She was also hugely helpful to us, his children, as we navigated these difficult times. I do not know what we would have done without her and she made our dad's last days more comforting than I could have hoped. We are deeply grateful for her and for the entire staff of Home Instead Senior Care. "

Posted by Jan M on Jan 30 2016

"I really like the dependability of the CG's and the efficiency of ACH draft. Very convenient. "

Posted by Jackie H. on Dec 16 2015

"My sister-in-law was a client of Home Instead in Jackson, Tn. My wife and I live in Texas and until we were able to move her to our home, she was cared for by the staff at Home Instead. They visited her every day and cared for her every need. I can't praise them enough for all their help and genuine concern. They are truly angels sent from God. Ruth and I send out a heartfelt thanks to Bryson, Betsey and all those at Home Instead who helped us in a very difficult time in our lives. We love all of you and pray that God will bless you in all that you do. Thanks from the bottom of our hearts. Richard and Ruth "

Posted by Boompa01 on May 13 2014

"We are using Home Instead Senior Care for my dad just once a week. It's going fine. They are very helpful, very encouraging and very informative. We have been very pleased with everything. I probably like best the ease and flexibility of dealing with them. "

Posted by Amy18 on Feb 28 2014

"Home Instead is convenient for me in every way. They address my inquiry right away and the process was just fast. The caregiver helps me with the cleaning, cooking and other basic household chores. They are very helpful and attentive to all of my needs. "

Posted by Joyce5 on May 30 2012

"When I needed to get home, the caregivers helped. If something happens with one of the caregivers, they immediately call me and let me know so they can get another one."

D.D. - Clara, Mary Ann, Mary from Jackson, TN, 2012


 ​"They are outstanding. The lady who comes to take care of me can't be beat. She takes care of my house. She takes care of everything."

L.S. - Bonnie from Medina, TN, 2012
 ​
​"They have a wonderful service. She cooks and serves my meals. She does everything. She cleans the floors. She takes me for walks."

R.C. - Jamie from Brownsville, TN,  2012
 
​"My caregiver is a nine or above. She is on time. She does anything I need her to do."

J.A. - Shelba from Bradford, TN, 2012
 
​"The help that I get is excellent. The girl that comes out goes beyond and above what I expect. The care she provides is 100 percent. For her clients, she does anything she can do in the world for them."

R.M. - Demetria from Ripley, TN, 2012
 
​"They have been there whenever I have needed them. They send quality help. I have not had any problems with them. They are always there when I need them. I had to call them in an emergency once, and they had someone here in 15 minutes."

A.M. - Debbie from Jackson, TN, 2012
 
​"They provide great service. It's a good price for what you get. They are trained in what they are doing. They ask good questions (when they arrive) about my mother, such as, 'What did she eat today?' 'Is she getting enough sleep?' 'How is she feeling today?'"

L.J. - Marrissa, Jessika, Jan, Shawdae, Delois, Kathy from Milan, TN, 2012
 
"They are attentive and on time. They provide good service."

W.B. - Shelba from Dresden, TN, 2012

​Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample