Our office

serves Muncie, Anderson, Pendleton, Yorktown, Alexandria, Albany, Selma, Summitville, Eaton, Middletown, Parker City, Markleville, Middletown, Lapel, Gaston, Daleville, New Castle and Surrounding Areas
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Muncie, IN have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials ​

"On intake you are told what services are available and can ask questions and can orient the caregiver to details and requests It is made very clear the cost of the care"

Posted by Carolyn Jones on Dec 21 2017

"The caregivers provide personal attention to my mom, showing respect for her independence while keeping me informed. "

Posted by Anne C on Jul 25 2017

"Great people very caring and helpful in every way "

Posted by leeg3313 on Dec 28 2016

"We've been blessed with a wonderful caregiver for our mother. So happy with her care and compassion. "

Posted by Mary Kay Gibson on Nov 22 2016

"My family member is a current client. His Aide is really good. If you are looking for a good, hard, caring worker ask for Brian Reynolds! "

Posted by BBop23 on Feb 23 2016

"Our family has been with Home Instead. They have made a very difficult situation easier. Everyone has been so helpful. "

Posted by Camille Little on Dec 29 2015

"Nicole S. is an excellent worker and helper for me. She should get a big raise in pay. "

Posted by Phil Tuttle on Dec 29 2015

"Excellent services! Caregivers and office staff are great! "

Posted by James Samples on Mar 21 2015

"I am very satisfied with the care I am getting from the two caregivers I have. It allows me to stay in my own home. "

Posted by Betty94700850 on Jun 19 2014

"Home Instead Senior Care has been wonderful. We could not have asked for better caregivers. It's expensive but I have the feeling that most home care is expensive but we have no complaints. They've been really, really good to us. Mom loves the caregivers, they're very caring and very helpful. I think the continuity of care is very good. We have two different caregivers that take the days and I really appreciate having the same people here instead of just a different person every time you turn around. "

Posted by Vicki B. on Feb 01 2014
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample