Client Reviews

  1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. Client Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Clarksville, TN have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials:

 

​​

"The rehab center highly recommended Home Instead Senior Care & I’m glad that I listened. Everyone is so thorough, courteous, professional, outgoing, very caring, and pays attention to details. I highly, highly, highly recommend this company & their help to anybody."

Posted by CG_18 on Jun 22 2018

" We had a very good experience with the Clarksville Home Instead, we thought a lot of their CAREGivers. Both CAREGivers became like family and will use Home Instead Senior Care again when he needs it. "

Posted by ROH_1 on Jun 22 2018

"“Everything is great. I certainly enjoy having the same people coming and my schedule rarely changing. I get excellent care. Anything I ask for or need, they are right there to help me with it. “ "

Posted by TDW_1 on Jun 22 2018

"I work for hospice and we serve a lot of veterans and their families.   Getting help for veterans can be daunting because there is a lot of paperwork. Home Instead has been such a wonderful asset to hospice and our community. The staff is friendly, timely and very helpful in assisting with services to our veterans and their families.  I am thankful to be able to partner with Home Instead!"

"Been using their services for 9 months now & they are 100%"

Posted by twiggle on May 14 2018

"Been using services for 9 months and they are 100%"

Posted by HilBillyDeluxe on May 14 2018

"I am very happy with the caregivers at Home Instead. They are very helpful and they are especially punctual. The caregivers are very friendly and willing to help me with all my household chores and if I need something different done, they are always willing to accommodate me. I am very grateful to have there help. I would strongly recommend these folks. "

Posted by Beamer on May 02 2018

"Very professional. Monitors employees ad responds to requests in a timely manner. They worked with us until we found just the right caregiver for our Mom, someone she loves and someone we can depend on."

Posted by Bean0309 on Jan 21 2018

"To the staff of Home Instead,  I wanted to send you a note of gratitude for everything you and your staff at Home Instead did for my Grandmother! You all knew her as Ms. N., but I knew her as Maw Maw. Eich night that you all provided sitters gave me and my family so mucg more than just a "worker" being present, it gave us true peace of mind! I am and will always be grateful for the are and kindness that was extended to Maw Maw during her time at Clarksville Nursing and Rehab as well as Walking horse Meadows. There are four of your staff that truly stand out that I would like to send a special thanks to. They are, Jennifer, Ms. Pam, Jena and Yanick and I will always cherich their genuine are and kindness, especially in her final days. Anyone fortunate enough to be able to utilize your services will be blessed beyond measure just as we have been. Again, THANK YOU ALL! With my love and sincerest gratitude, Jeannie O.  "

"My mother has Alzheimer's disease, and I use Home Instead Senior Care to provide a caregiver for four hours a day, which allows her to remain at home for now plus gives my husband and me a break. On 3/31/16, my husband and I were driving from Tennessee to Indiana to visit family. I felt comfortable knowing Mom had a caregiver who would be there every day. However, on this day, the caregiver called to tell me that Mom was very confused and didn't act like herself. She and I were both concerned that Mom might not be safe by herself after the caregiver left for the day. I called Home Instead Senior Care and asked if they could provide another caregiver who could be there before her regular caregiver left for the day and stay until Mom was in bed, then come back early the next morning to stay until her regular caregiver came back for her usual shift. Despite having no warning whatsoever, the agency was able to provide another caregiver who was at Mom's house in less than two hours so she could be briefed on Mom's condition and needs by Mom's regular caregiver.Thankfully, Mom was back to her usual self the next day. Because of the efficient services of Home Instead Senior Care, my husband and I were able to continue our trip and spend time with family without worrying about what was happening with Mom. I would give this agency 6 stars if I was able to, just for the peace of mind they were able to give me when I wasn't there to care for my mom myself. Their services are well worth the cost involved, and I would highly recommend this agency to anyone who needs a competent, caring provider for companionship, personal care, or home care services."




​Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample