Client Reviews

  1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. Client Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Clarksville, TN have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials:

 

​​

"Professional, timely and kind. Best decision we could have made!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 27 2018

"That your sitters come on the days and times they say they will."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 27 2018

"Home help worker is very supportive of my parents. She is a self starter. Sees something needing doing and gets it done. My mother sees here as a partner, not just a person watching her."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 09 2018

"The help we have for our Mom is excellent- very caring and compassionate."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"The rehab center highly recommended Home Instead Senior Care & I’m glad that I listened. Everyone is so thorough, courteous, professional, outgoing, very caring, and pays attention to details. I highly, highly, highly recommend this company & their help to anybody."

Posted by CG_18 on Jun 22 2018

" We had a very good experience with the Clarksville Home Instead, we thought a lot of their CAREGivers. Both CAREGivers became like family and will use Home Instead Senior Care again when he needs it. "

Posted by ROH_1 on Jun 22 2018

"“Everything is great. I certainly enjoy having the same people coming and my schedule rarely changing. I get excellent care. Anything I ask for or need, they are right there to help me with it. “ "

Posted by TDW_1 on Jun 22 2018

"I work for hospice and we serve a lot of veterans and their families.   Getting help for veterans can be daunting because there is a lot of paperwork. Home Instead has been such a wonderful asset to hospice and our community. The staff is friendly, timely and very helpful in assisting with services to our veterans and their families.  I am thankful to be able to partner with Home Instead!"

"I like the consistent communication with your supervisors. They advise me of any information I need to know regarding the care-taker as well as information regarding my parents. They also make it a priority to match the care-taker with the personalities of those being cared for. That is very important, as well. Your services have given me peace of mind and my parents seem happy and well taken cared for. That says it all!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 23 2018

"Been using their services for 9 months now & they are 100%"

Posted by twiggle on May 14 2018



​Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample