Our office

serves Alma, Chester, Mountainburg, Natural Dam, Uniontown, Alix, Branch, Charleston, Fort Smith, Greenwood, Hartford, Huntington, Lavaca, Midland, Coal Hill, Hartman, Lamar, Ozone, Cedarville, Mulberry, Barling, Hackett, Mansfield, Hagarville, Rudy, Altus, Dyer, Van Buren, Knoxville, Cecil, Ozark, Clarksville, Oark
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Fort Smith, AR have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"Very Professional and love our help and they are very dependable."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 07 2018

"Home Instead has sent dependable staff to help my parents day and night when needed."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 28 2018

"Reliable Caring / kind Efficient Engaging Helpful Prompt"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 27 2018

"A good company to work with"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 26 2018

"I have had care givers in Oklahoma for many years. When I moved to FORT SMITH ARKANSAS and got in with you, I got the best care giver. I didn't know that your care givers could be so carrying and GOD sent. My care giver is so good to me. I thank God every day for her. Thank you so much for being there for me."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 26 2018

"The caregivers are very caring and take interest in their clients. They take real good care and very understanding with their clients. They feed, bathe, change their beds. I had to call in the middle of the night and they got someone here quickly where I could leave. I don’t know how to thank this company enough for what they have done for me. "

Posted by BLP on Sep 25 2018

"The care was very personal and precessional. They were there whenever I needed them. When my daughter went into labor in the middle of the night I called and the sent someone over as soon as they could."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"You make it easier for the elderly to stay at home and make it easy for family members to do what is needed to be done without worrying about their elderly love one home by their self."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"You provide a very important service. The scheduling department makes sure all shifts are covered. The office works with us when our payment has to be adjusted due to deposit changes and handles filing of insurance in timely manner."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018

"I have constant help from my helper Emily. She is so concerned about me and keeps me on the straight and narrow". She helps me with everything! I'm bad to forget my medicines and insulin and she always reminds me to take it. She is a supergirl and I feel so safe and cared for when she is here. I would recommend Home Instead Senior Care to anyone who wants to call me! " I don't want for anything!"

Posted by Michael Dunn on Jan 04 2018
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample