Type size

Our office

serves Alma, Chester, Mountainburg, Natural Dam, Uniontown, Alix, Branch, Charleston, Fort Smith, Greenwood, Hartford, Huntington, Lavaca, Midland, Coal Hill, Hartman, Lamar, Ozone, Cedarville, Mulberry, Barling, Hackett, Mansfield, Hagarville, Rudy, Altus, Dyer, Van Buren, Knoxville, Cecil, Ozark, Clarksville, Oark
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Home Care Team in Fort Smith, AR

  1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. Our Home Care Team

​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care Team​​

At Your Service 24/7 in Fort Smith, AR

The need for in-home senior care services doesn't always arise between 9:00 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. on a weekday. That's why our team stands ready to serve you any day of the week, at any hour of the day or night. You can always reach us by phone at (479) 434-6960 to get help setting up home care for a family member.

We have come together as a group of dedicated professionals to deliver a home care solution that meets your needs. We employ trained, screened and bonded CAREGiversSMto serve your family's senior loved one with compassion and devotion.
​​​ ​​

Jonathan Fry - Owner

Get in touch through email: jonathan.fry@homeinstead.com



Amy Norman - Service Coordinator

​Get in touch through email: amy.norman@homeinstead.com

Amy Norman, Service Coordinator.jpg


Andrea Reed - Director of Service Coordination

Get in touch through email: andrea.reed@homeinstead.com

Andrea Reed, Director of Service Coordination.jpg


Cindy Womack - Director of Recruitment & Engagement

Get in touch through email: cindy.womack@homeinstead.com​

Cindy Womack, Director of Recruitment and Engagement.jpg


Emily Young - CAREGiver Liaison

Get in touch through email: emily.young@homeinstead.com

Emily Young, CAREGiver Liaison.jpg


Julie Efurd - President of Operations

Get in touch through email: julie.efurd@homeinstead.com​

Julie Efurd, President of Operations.jpg


Leslie Littlejohn, RN, Medicaid - Client Care Coordinator

​Get in touch through email: leslie.littlejohn@homeinstead.com

Leslie Littlejohn, RN, Medicaid Client Care Coordinator.jpg


Liz Martin - Home Care Consultant

​Get in touch through email: liz.martin@homeinstead.com

Liz Martin, Home Care Consultant.jpg


Melissa Hicks - Recruitment & Engagement Coordinator

Get in touch through email: melissa.hicks@homeinstead.com​

Melissa Hicks, Recruitment and Engagement Coordinator.jpg


Nathan Rozell - Office Coordinator

Get in touch through email: nathan.rozell@homeinstead.com​

Nathan Rozell, Office Coordinator.jpg


Robin Tusing - Billing Specialist

Get in touch through email:​ robin.tusing@homeinstead.com

Robin Tusing, Billing Specialist.jpg


Todd Tatum - Home Care Consultant

​Get in touch through email: todd.tatum@homeinstead.com

Todd Tatum, Home Care Consultant.jpg


Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample