Our office

serves Axtell, Bruceville, Chilton, Crawford, Elm Mott, Leroy, Lott, China Spring, Lorena, Mart, Moody, Otto, Perry, Riesel, Ross, Waco, West, Woodway, Eddy, Marlin, Reagan, Rosebud, Satin, Hewitt, McGregor
Select a different office

Reviews

  1. Home
  2. Home Care Services
  3. Client Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in the Waco area have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"It's a bright moment when my caregiver arrives. Not only do I look forward to seeing her, my dogs sit by the front door waiting for her. She encourages me in my recovery from surgery and points out ways I am getting stronger. She's professional, shows initiative and is willing to do anything I need help with. I am happy I found Home Instead Senior Care."

Posted by Sandra T. on Jul 11 2019

"I enjoy having Angela help me with light housekeeping and transportation. She is also a good companion and we have fun together. She has a sweet spirit and it shows in everything she does."

Posted by Anne K. on Jul 08 2019

"My caregivers make me feel comfortable. They want what is best for me and show it by taking good care of me."

Posted by Donna S. on Apr 08 2019

"I don’t have family here and feel like my Home Instead caregiver is family, and the office, too. I don’t remember as well as I used to and they keep track of my appointments and reminds me to take my medications. When Home Instead says they’re going to do something they do it. I can trust them."

Posted by Ed on Feb 13 2019

"I have been with Home Instead Senior Care almost a year and it’s made a difference in my life. My caregiver has become my friend. She provides companionship, light housekeeping and laundry assistance, making it easier for me to stay in my home. She takes me grocery shopping, to doctor appointments and takes me other places. I don’t know what I would do without her!!"

Posted by R. Clark on Nov 29 2018

"We started with Home Instead senior care to help my wife go through things and organize. Our caregiver is a hard worker and made big difference in our lives. She cooks as well so I have meals for several days. Life wouldn’t be as easy if Tonya wasn’t here."

Posted by James P. on Nov 28 2018

"I'm very please with the care givers we have they are very attentive to it fathers needs."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 25 2018

"You make people feel better, not put down and worthless."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 21 2018

"I am very happy with Home Instead Senior Care and my caregiver. I can't imagine life without them! Not only is she good at what she does, she's great to talk with. Everybody needs a friend!"

Posted by J.W. on Oct 26 2018

"I enjoy talking with the employee who met with me to explain the services. She is very friendly and easy to communicate with. She is professional and "down to earth". I like the current care giver. We hit it off great from the very beginning. She is very good and well-liked by my mom. Also, the newest one is very kind and very good with my mom. I have requested her for an extra day in October."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 19 2018
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample