Our office

serves Axtell, Bruceville, Chilton, Crawford, Elm Mott, Leroy, Lott, China Spring, Lorena, Mart, Moody, Otto, Perry, Riesel, Ross, Waco, West, Woodway, Eddy, Marlin, Reagan, Rosebud, Satin, Hewitt, McGregor
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in the Waco area have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"I was a patient in January 2018, and very pleased with the caregivers sent to my home."

Posted by Barbara S. on Sep 07 2018

"When my caregivers come through the door, they have a smile on their face, no matter what their day has been like. They give me a hug, let me know they care and make my day all better!"

Posted by Linda on Aug 31 2018

"Knowing that I could count on their agency to provide such wonderful people to help me with my mother and then to sit with her during her last days/hours was so reassuring. Beautiful people!"

Posted by Lydia on Aug 31 2018

"Home Instead is good at matching caregivers with their clients. Our caregiver understands our needs and has helped us in a compassionate way. She has been quick to change and adapt, as our requirements have. When she arrives she is always in a good mood and happy; that means so much! We enjoy joking around and having fun while she's there. She's a breath of fresh air."

Posted by Deirdre & Steve on Aug 21 2018

"I hurt my back and was having difficulty taking care of myself. I found Home Instead and they helped me in so many ways. Having caregivers from Home Instead enable me to stay home while recuperating. They have truly blessed my life."

Posted by Dorothy D. on Jul 31 2018

"I have been using Home Instead Senior Care for several years to make meals for me. It gives my wife a chance to rest and go to appointments, while knowing I am being well taken care of. My caregivers have been dependable, reliable, and friendly."

Posted by Robert M. on Jul 20 2018

"I hurt my lower back. Instead of getting better, I got worse. I live alone and my family urged me to get help. A friend was using Home Instead Senior Care. We called them. They helped me with house duties, meal prep, transportation and companionship. I wish I had contacted them a couple of weeks earlier! I am doing much better and getting around on my own. Thank you Home Instead!"

Posted by Edna D. on Mar 30 2018

"We couldn't do life without Home Instead Senior Care. Being a caregiver for my wife takes a lot of work. Having our Home Instead caregiver several days a week allows me time to run errands and have time to myself."

Posted by G. Jimenez on Nov 28 2017

"Caring for my aging parents was going to be, and is, difficult. There is no way around it. But there are better choices to be made when we have to go through it. Home Instead has proven time and again that it was the right choice for my parents. HI is more customer/client oriented and so very well-managed, that it does make a difference in my workload. I have tried a couple of other home care companies. They presented more problems than solutions. We're very pleased with Home Instead!!"

Posted by Don N on Oct 18 2017

"I was in rehab and wanted to go home because I would be more content recuperating in my own home. I knew I would need someone who could help me with light housekeeping, laundry, cooking, errands and taking me to doctor appointments. Since I wasn't fully recovered, my daughter had heard good things about Home Instead Senior Care from someone in Fort Worth and was pleased to discover there was once in the Waco area. I've been with Home Instead since March 2017 and couldn't be happier. I consider my caregiver to be a gift from God and she couldn't be any better; we are very compatible! I highly recommend Home Instead Senior Care to anyone who wants to stay in their own home and receive excellent care."

Posted by Jane E. on Aug 22 2017
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample