Our office

serves Axtell, Bruceville, Chilton, Crawford, Elm Mott, Leroy, Lott, China Spring, Lorena, Mart, Moody, Otto, Perry, Riesel, Ross, Waco, West, Woodway, Eddy, Marlin, Reagan, Rosebud, Satin, Hewitt, McGregor
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in the Waco area have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"My mom has had caregivers in the past from other sources who weren't reliable and didn't provide good service. When mom found Home Instead Senior Care two and half years ago all that changed. She loves Home Instead; says her caregiver is like another daughter! Their service is great and they are dependable. People have told us they know caregivers who would be less expensive, but I told them we tried that in the past and learned you get what you pay for. Home Instead Senior Care provides good value and takes great care of my mom. "

Posted by Sandra S.453742 on Feb 28 2017

"I am glad to have Home Instead Senior Care. I don't know what I would do without them. I don't have to go to a nursing home because Home Instead Senior Care runs errands, buy groceries, does light housekeeping and spends time with me. "

Posted by H. L. O. on Jan 31 2017

"My caregiver is perfect and does a great job of helping me. She is always on time and takes care of everything I need assistance with. "

Posted by J. Lewis on Jan 27 2017

"Very professional and courteous. They provide good training for their caregivers so they are ready to do what needs to be done. They are helpful at keeping my house clean and looking after me. Management and the office staff are sensitive to my needs. "

Posted by Joe R. on Jan 18 2017

"I like my caregivers. They are very helpful to me. They listen to what I say and answer my questions. They communicate well with my niece who lives out of town and watches out for me. "

Posted by Sue Margaret H. on Dec 29 2016

"Home Instead Senior Care has always been high on our list of companies we do business with. They are good at getting a read of the family so the appropriate caregiver is assigned. "

Posted by Debbie C.181866 on Dec 28 2016

"We have been using the caregivers from Home Instead for my mother for almost 2 years. They have been attentive, professional, caring, and responsible. I have been very impressed with the Home Instead staff, especially Courtnie, the coordinator of the caregivers. She is so responsive and helpful, and she reports to me and/or my brother anything we need to know about our mother's well-being or issues at hand. If there are special needs (like taking my mother to the doctor or a change in beauty shop appointment) she immediately makes changes to accomplish the task. Brett, the owner of the franchise, is also personally involved and helpful in any way necessary. I know that I can always reach him knowing he will be responsive and understanding. A few months ago, they started a caregiver log that helps the caregivers interact with each other as well as providing a method for us to know what goes on a daily basis. We are very happy with Home Instead. "

Posted by Terry Kees on Dec 15 2016

"Dorothy, my caregiver, is really kind and friendly. She helps me with my home and pets. She takes me to grocery shopping, to doctor's appointments and the dog park so Pookie can run. I don't know what I will do without Dorothy. "

Posted by Elaine147040 on Nov 29 2016

"We used another well-known agency in the past and now that we have been using Home Instead we will not use any other agency. One difference we found is that Home Instead caregivers care about how they look when they come to help us and are clean and well groomed. They are very kind and helpful and are like family to us. "

Posted by Alfred and Elaine on Aug 31 2016

"If dad had known allowing a stranger in his house would help us this much, we would have asked for help sooner. The caregiver wasn’t a stranger very long. "

Posted by Rosie F. on Dec 18 2015
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample