Our office

serves Mountain Home, Cotter, Gassville, Harrison, Melbourne, Salem, Flippin, Yellville, Bull Shoals, Henderson, Hardy, Mountain View, Ash Flat, Cherokee Village, Gamaliel, Batesville, Highland, Horseshoe Bend, Lakeview, Mammoth Springs, Marshall, and Calico Rock.
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Mountain Home, AR have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials ​

"Very caring personnel and staff ! It Is hard to have your parent age and need the care they provide but they work with you and are very flexible in providing the best care !"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 16 2018

"Total personalized commitment to your customers and their needs."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 26 2018

"I am very happy with the person who cares for me. She ia wonderful and works hard. She is very curtious and helpful. Always on time and doesn't hurry me. The policies and procedures are client friendly so I don't feel limited by them. The company allows the caregiver to tame me on outings and some other companies do not allow for that. I need it. "

Posted by ggmacain5665 on Mar 22 2018

"I am a client of this provider and everyone goes above and beyond to meet all my needs and request. I have two great caregivers and wouldn't trade them. I would recommend this provider to anyone. "

Posted by Mr. Michael on Mar 02 2018

"My family member that uses Home Instead can call with changes in needs at any time. And she does. She is always met with kindness and understanding. Kindness and understanding describes each member of the Home Instead office people and those that come in our home. When a person is driving, they patiently listen to our family member's preferred "directions" to get someplace or on how to drive. Wow, what a saving grace our Home Instead Friends are!! Thank you!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jan 17 2018

"I don't think I would have wanted to know anything else as the workers answered any question I might have. "

Posted by ozarks11 on Aug 20 2017

"have done a wonderful job in helping me"

Posted by Mr. Mark on Jun 26 2017

"qualified health care workers, love them all, but I do have a favorite. "

Posted by aaronrodgers12 on May 18 2017

"Professional and compassionate caregivers! "

Posted by cmjo on Apr 25 2017

"Excellent staff and caregivers. They go the extra mile to match up the right caregivers to the client. My Mom loves her caregivers - two that cover a seven days a week schedule. "

Posted by CarlaJJ on Apr 24 2017
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample