Our office

serves Mountain Home, Cotter, Gassville, Harrison, Melbourne, Salem, Flippin, Yellville, Bull Shoals, Henderson, Hardy, Mountain View, Ash Flat, Cherokee Village, Gamaliel, Batesville, Highland, Horseshoe Bend, Lakeview, Mammoth Springs, Marshall, and Calico Rock.?
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Mountain Home, AR have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials ​

"I don't think I would have wanted to know anything else as the workers answered any question I might have. "

Posted by ozarks11 on Aug 20 2017

"have done a wonderful job in helping me"

Posted by Mr. Mark on Jun 26 2017

"qualified health care workers, love them all, but I do have a favorite. "

Posted by aaronrodgers12 on May 18 2017

"Professional and compassionate caregivers! "

Posted by cmjo on Apr 25 2017

"Excellent staff and caregivers. They go the extra mile to match up the right caregivers to the client. My Mom loves her caregivers - two that cover a seven days a week schedule. "

Posted by CarlaJJ on Apr 24 2017

"My aides are very good and caring!! I am very satisfied with the care I recieve. "

Posted by Whitelion62 on Jan 11 2015

"The process of enrolling and working with each department was made stressless "

Posted by myasenak on Jan 08 2015

"I used Home Instead to care for my father when he was placed on hospice care. I was at the end of my of my rope, having to deal with his care on top of my job and responsibilities to my family, and I called Home Instead because I heard that they provided respite care. I believe that I could not have made a better decision.the caregiver that they provided was helpful, gracious, and understanding, and she treated my father like a family member. He instantly took to get and it made his passing much easier for both him and the rest of our family. We had so much less worry and stress knowing that we had a wonderful caregiver taking care of my father. I would recommend them highly. They truly live up to their reputation and I am very grateful to have worked with them. "

Posted by goose3434 on Oct 13 2014

"The people at Home Instead are friendly and very caring. They take there time in helping me and making me feel like I'm there number one client. "

Posted by numberoneclient on Aug 28 2014

"I have been dealing with Home Instead Senior Care for several years. I have been very pleased with the office staff. They are all very professional and always accommodate my schedule changes even at last minute. I could not be more pleased with the company as a whole. "

Posted by happy911 on Aug 28 2014
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample