Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Cheyenne, WY have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"So far things have been great. Looking after an old army vet can be tough. thank you . Tim"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 28 2019

"Mom loves all her caregivers and has nothing to say but good things"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 20 2019

"Always available when we need advice or help."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 17 2019

"The caregivers are very good at their jobs and keep the client's family informed"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 19 2018

"We use home instead because we are more than an hour away from our mom. She can call them at anytime to get where she needs to go. She can no longer drive and we cannot always be there. She loves the person who does her transportation. It is reassuring we have someone there she trusts and likes when we cannot be there. Thank you!"

Posted by jillg on Oct 01 2018

"Home Instead has been a lifesaver for me in keeping my father safe. The women caregivers are by nature more nurturing than the men for the most part. The small things the caregivers help with really make a difference in his life, as well as peace of mind for me. It's costly, but I understand you have insurance and bonding issues to cover as well, and he's worth it. "

Posted by WYCO BZ on Sep 26 2018

"We worked with Home Instead while my 90 year old father lived with us this past fall. He had issues with his memory and needed support and spotting when moving around. We could not have been more appreciative of the quality of care our in-house aids offered. From great initiative to sensitive, respectful, compassionate interactions. They made him feel safe, in control and comfortable and made having Dad in house during one of the final months of his life possible, We will be forever grateful for the quality of care. "

Posted by WyomingNative on Dec 25 2016

"Dad was able to live out his life in the comfort of his own home..thanks to Home Instead. I live across the country and set up the service via the phone. The entire staff was wonderful. Dad loved all his caretakers and they treated him like family. Even after dad's passing, Bob and the rest of the staff took on the roll of family until we could get back to Cheyenne ourselves. "

Posted by Blowry on Feb 27 2015

"Home Instead is the reason my mother can stay at home and in the neighborhood that she loves. The loving care that she receives from Home Instead caregivers is prolonging her life (she is 93) and is a tremendous comfort to her family. "

Posted by Nancy45 on May 18 2013


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample