Type size

Our office

serves Genoa, Elmore, Oak Harbor, Port Clinton, Catawba, Marblehead, Sandusky, Huron, Norwalk, Bellevue, Clyde, Monroeville, New London, Vermilion, Willard
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Ottawa, Erie, Huron and eastern Sandusky counties have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

​​ 
Click link below for CAREGiver reviews:
Reviews_by_listen360_large

"We get great care for my father in law from Christine. She does a fantastic job and takes great care of him! She is more than a care giver, she has become part of our family. We are beyond blessed that she became his care giver. She is always on time and shows up with a smile. Not only has Christine left an impact on us, the company has also. We would recommend this company to anyone looking for great care. "

Posted by MJ Miller on Apr 15 2020

"The caregivers always arrived on time. They were helpful both as caregivers to my husband, but also to me as they did some light housework. They seemed to be sincerely interested in our family, especially in the wants and needs of my husband. They formed a personal bond with the two of us."

Posted by David M. Dreffer on Mar 25 2020

"Appreciate the long in-depth discussions prior to the visits to get to know, not just the “patient” but their situation, preferences and interests."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"You've all been amazing through this whole process. I only wish we had met you earlier in my mother's life. Best, Brad."

"All of the personnel are knowledgeable and helpful!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 15 2019

"You inform quickly of changes and let us know if clock ins or outs don't go through."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 17 2019

"The caregivers are very kind and compassionate. The office staff and account representative are professional and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone wanting reliable and caring service for their loved ones."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 23 2019

"HI is 100% reliable, and committed (and skilled) in solving problems as they occur, while maintaining a high degree of impartiality and professionalism. Your visits to our nonagenarian father in his home have provided him with companionship, support, and a stabilizing influence. It has made a huge difference to him, and given us assurance that all will be well with him. The HI supervisory staff are always available and they are experts. Thank-you for your skills, dedication, and professionalism."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 24 2018

"I appreciate all that they did for me and my sister! They were very reliable and so very kind."

Posted by Grace2all on Oct 09 2018

"I found working with Home Instead to be a very positive experience. I was searching for in home care givers for a family member. The care givers were very helpful, easing my family member from a rehab situation back to his home. Not living in the area, the communication with your agency was wonderful. Thank you."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 21 2018

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample