Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsCheck out what our clients and their families in Grand Rapids, Mi and surrounding areas say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Reviews & Testimonials 

"The personal care and attention given by the entire staff."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 25 2020

"They are pretty dependable ... Office keeps you up on things ... The care givers are people who really do their best to accomplish all we need to have done.. Our care givers even do light house keeping that is huge to us , who appreciate the work they do, such as vacuuming , dust mopping making the bed and just even straightening the main room .. And just enjoy visiting with them ..... Thank You !"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 25 2020

"I am the daughter of Jim and Sue, they have used your services for going on two years now. Our family did a lot of research into Home Care and found your company to be the best in the areas we were looking for. I have personally talked to Vin and Joyce and they have been nothing but accommodating, knowledgeable, and caring. In today's world we live in, that is a rarity. I thank you for your continuing amazing services and all that you do for my parents! May God bless each of you."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2020

"Excellent care. Very helpful and considerate. Accommodating whenever possible. Very fortunate to have their help."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2020

"I just love Care I get from Care givers"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 18 2020

"The personal care that we have received will always be something we will treasure."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"This company is so professional and easy to work with. Very accommodating and always willing to be flexible."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 24 2019

"Very considerate of personal situations. Prompt and professional communication. Great caseworkers who handle requests and/or concerns and genuinely care for their clients. Very grateful for the care they have shown my mother. - K.Batdorff"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 28 2019

"The Home Instead Senior team has been great to my mother. Tarah, Kathleen and Teresa have been wonderful. Mother is comfortable with tm all."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 22 2019





Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample