Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Grand Rapids, MI have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"This company is so professional and easy to work with. Very accommodating and always willing to be flexible."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 24 2019

"Very considerate of personal situations. Prompt and professional communication. Great caseworkers who handle requests and/or concerns and genuinely care for their clients. Very grateful for the care they have shown my mother. - K.Batdorff"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 28 2019

"The Home Instead Senior team has been great to my mother. Tarah, Kathleen and Teresa have been wonderful. Mother is comfortable with tm all."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 22 2019

"I am more than satisfied that I have a caregiver that doesn't have to be told what to do. She is very pleasant and can actually think on her own. I have recommended Home Instead to friends that happen to live on the east side of the State. They are in the process of checking it out."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 21 2019

"Working with the staff has been a joyful experience very patient and helpful. They are also willing to work with you as far as sheduling assignments. The letters and note are informative as well. Thank you"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 17 2019

"The administrative staff are always helpful, compasionate and sincere in working together to help my mother."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jun 19 2019

"The scheduler makes the different for me."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 22 2019

"The personal attention of the entire staff."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 22 2019

"Joyce has been a blessing in helping to provide the right care giver for my elderly mother living in a retirement home. I needed a care giver who was able to work with specific needs for her and Joyce was able to match her up with Anna, who has done an amazing job helping my mom to organize her apartment and provide a safe and barrier free environment. Anna is always prompt and efficient. My mother says she is always kind and respectful towards her. I especially appreciate the communication the staff provides me with so that I am updated or able to provide certain requests on my mother’s behalf. Not enough can be said for peace of mind and trust. Thank you!"

Posted by Kimberly - Grandville on Apr 27 2019





Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample