Type size

Our office

serves Fluker, Loranger, Holden, Independence, Mount Airy, Roseland, Amite, Albany, Edgard, French Settlement, Hammond, Husser, Kentwood, La Place, Livingston, Maurepas, Ponchatoula, Reserve, Robert, Springfield, Tickfaw, Walker, Garyville
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Hammond, LA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Care givers always so very helpful. Can't say enough how good and professional they are!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 20 2020

"We were assigned a wonderful caregiver for my brother. They are always on time and are kind, caring and always have a wonderful attitude. I have always felt comfortable with leaving to run errands or going to keep appointments and never had to worry about leaving."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 26 2020

"The staff that visited my father to render her care and services was exceptionally congenial, pleasant, willing and professional."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 26 2020

"Listen to client needs. Open to feedback."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"The Caregivers have been so kind and caring. I've never worried about going to run errands or leaving my brother alone with the caregivers. They have truly gone out of their way in helping us . I was amazed by so many extra things they have done. If l needed to change the schedule it was never any trouble. The customer service representative is a sweetheart! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Home Instead."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 18 2019

"The care assistants have been extremely helpful"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 18 2019

"Dependable, friendly, and conscientious"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 16 2019

"I'm informed in advance if there will be a change."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 25 2019

"Consistent quality of care and dependable service."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"Always accommodates our needs."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2018


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample