Our office

serves AFTON, AVALON, BELOIT, BRODHEAD, BROOKLYN, CAMBRIDGE, CLINTON, DARIEN, DELAVAN, DOUSMAN, EAST TROY, EDGERTON, ELKHORN, EVANSVILLE, FOOTVILLE, FORT ATKINSON, HELENVILLE, JANESVILLE, JEFFERSON, JOHNSON CREEK, LAKE MILLS, MILTON, ORFORDVILLE, PALMYRA, SULLIVAN
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Janesville, WI have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"I was very happy with the care and services we received from Home Instead. My Mom's situation was difficult and they stuck by her when I'm not sure all companies would have."

Posted by Monica on Mar 05 2018

"We've been quite pleased with Home Instead care givers. They are caring, punctual, eager-to-please, and hard working. The owner takes pride in the care they provide and is happy to accommodate our specific needs. I can't say enough about the peace of mind their service provides. "

Posted by CoupleFriends on Mar 05 2017

"Stacy is a caregiver for my mother who has Alzheimer's.  From the first day Stacy has been a great caregiver.  She is a worker.  She can see what needs to be done and does it! Stacy is also very polite and caring.  She also is very patient with my mom who has cooked and cleaned for 65 years.  When Stacy cooks she gets my mom work along side her.  Stacy also has a great personality and lovely smile!  It is a comfort to me to see my mom and dad receiving such good care!"

Posted by Wayne E. on Feb 22 2017

"Stacy is a caregiver for my mother who has Alzheimer. From the first day Stacy has been a great caregiver. She is a worker. She can see what needs to be done and does it! Stacy is also very polite and caring. She also is very patient with my mom who has cooked and cleaned for 65 years. When Stacy cooks she gets my mom to work along side her. Stacy also has a great personality and lovely smile! It is a comfort to me to see my mom and dad receiving such good care! "

Posted by Wayne Endthoff on Feb 21 2017

"From day one, I have been very pleased with the quality of my caregivers. Each caregiver seems to match my personality so that each day is such an enjoyable experience. Your services, along with my wonderful family and friends, have allowed me to continue staying in my home. "

Posted by G. Joyce on Dec 16 2015

"I'm very happy with the care provided for our parents. Everyone has their strengths and they all balanced out. "

Posted by Anne Brandl on Aug 31 2015

"We were really pleased with Home Instead Senior Care. They are knowledgeable with what they are doing, and they seem to work real close with us with what we wanted and needed. We were really satisfied with them. "

Posted by Caring111372150 on Aug 22 2015

"Home Instead Senior Care did a good job of matching a caregiver to my mother's needs, and they've been flexible as far as when I needed extra hours. I just give them a call and tell them what I need. We've been using them for eight weeks now. Most of them are really good. We had one that wasn't very good, but they were quick to place her somewhere else. "

Posted by Caring108529650 on Jun 21 2015

"I was very pleased with the care. Tina, Tammy, and Cathie were great. Indeed, Emily of Home Instead was excellent in organizing everybody. "

Posted by Lillian7 on Aug 01 2014

"They provide excellent care from office staff to home care providers. I would highly recommend this agency for home care. "

Posted by Debra31 on Jun 19 2014

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample