Reviews

​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Reno, NV have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"I have been with Home Instead Reno for eighteen months for 24/7 shifts, I have wonderful caregivers who take excellent care of me and are always on time. Home Instead always makes sure that I have qualified caregivers, the staff is very helpful answering any questions or concerns I might have. Before l used them I tried a couple of other agencies and they could not compare to Home Instead. I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for good personal care."

Posted by Dianne P, on Aug 07 2018

"the agency provides caregivers to be with our mom for several hours a day. they are always on time and take very good care of our mom/ i generally speak to them on the phone and they are always kind and helpful. The agency is wonderful about contacting me with any concerns that they have with my mom and they are available at all hours if we have questions or concerns/"

Posted by Cindy Lee on Mar 22 2018

"Karen Mc Curdy has been my caregiver 6 months. She is always on time. Works very hard at her job. It’s a joy to have come to my home. Karen works with me and she does a very good job. "

Posted by G. B. on Dec 18 2015

"Rhonda D. has been very helpful to both of us in many ways. We would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone. She is a 100% care giver! "

Posted by D. Hartman on Dec 16 2015

" Staff communicates well. Staff responds quickly Care providers are friendly and not afraid to deal with the problems associated with the caring for the elderly. They appear to enjoy their work "

Posted by Robert81639450 on Dec 24 2013

"This company is very professional. They really took the time to take care of my mother. I looked at a few companies and was nervous about who to go with. I am glad I went with Home Instead. Thank you "

Posted by Griff E. on Apr 05 2012

Posted by Robert81639450 December 24, 2013
★★★★★


  •         Staff communicates well.
  •         Staff responds quickly
  •         Care providers are friendly and not afraid to deal with the problems associated with the caring for the elderly.
  •         They appear to enjoy their work

Posted by Griff E. April 05, 2012
★★★★★​

    "This company is very professional. They really took the time to take care of my mother. I looked at a few companies and was nervous about who to go with. I am glad I went with Home Instead. Thank you"

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample