Type size

Our office

serves ATTLEBORO, ATTLEBORO FALLS, BELLINGHAM, BERKLEY, DIGHTON, EASTON, FOXBORO, FRANKLIN, MANSFIELD, NORFOLK, NORTH ATTLEBORO, NORTH DIGHTON, NORTON, PLAINVILLE, RAYNHAM, REHOBOTH, SEEKONK, SOMERSET, SWANSEA, TAUNTON, WRENTHAM
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Attleboro, MA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Home Instead has provided phenomenal service and support to both me and my family and for my mom. We are very pleased with every interaction we have had with them and cannot thank them enough. "

Posted by JimSue on Jun 10 2014

"I am very pleased with the Home Instead workers who came to see my Dad for the past 2 months. They were personable, helpful and dependable. He enjoyed sharing his two hours each morning with them. They provided us with peace of mind knowing someone would be there each day because we could not. I will miss that kind of security as he transitions to his life without them. Thank you for what you do. "

Posted by Janjoanne on Apr 24 2014

"Dealing with my mother's dementia diagnosis was new territory for her and for me. I had heard 'war stories' from friends and wasn't feeling optimistic about the prospect of getting realiable in-home aides that my mother would feel comfortable with and that we could afford. Home Instead / Attleboro was the first company I contacted and what a stroke of luck that was! From the initial phone call and home visit, to the scheduling of the aides, the awesome aides themselves - everything went smoothly and everyone from Home Instead was kind, professional and very, very responsive. The Home Instead folks consistently went above and beyond in making sure my mother was taken care of. When my mother had a fall, her aide stayed with her until I could get there even though it meant she stayed more than an hour past her scheduled end time. When my mother had another fall and was taken to the hospital, the Client Care Coordinator stayed with her in the emergency room until I got there (a wait of nearly 2 hrs). In both instances, they did this without asking. They could have left her, but they simply would not leave her side until family was able to step in. When coverage needed to be increased, Home Instead was able to get that additional coverage immediately. My mother was happy and comfortable with all of her aides, and there was zero stress and worry for me in knowing that she was being taken good care of. I cannot say enough good things about the incredible group of peopel who work at Home Instead in Attleboro. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them for in-home care for your loved ones. "

Posted by SueS04 on Apr 17 2014

"Top Provider! Can't ask for anything more! Don't ever get rid of her "

Posted by CL on Mar 31 2014

"My parents look forward to the Home Instead caretakers coming every morning and every night. They do many things that are probably a little out of the ordinary, like fill bird feeders and make them a fire, which keeps their quality of life high. I don't know what we would do without them! "

Posted by bacon1 on Mar 24 2014

"I interviewed several agencies when my mother needed short term assistance post surgery and chose Home Instead, for their professionalism, their ability to identify with my mother and her needs, along with recommendations from friends. It was a great experience for all. When she needed long term caregivers after being diagnosed with dementia a few years later, it was easy to resume care again with Home Instead. All of the caregivers we have had have been wonderful and caring to my mother. I would highly recommend Home Instead "

Posted by cchicks on Mar 23 2014

"Home Insted with their wonderful staff and caregivers have been incredibly accommodating, responsive, professional and kind to both my 88 year old mom and to our family. I recommend them highly and chose them over another well known organization. We are thrilled with their work, "

Posted by same here on Mar 20 2014

"i am a client of Home Instead Senior Care. we moved into the area October 30th and, my mother who is a very alert and very particular 100+ year old, had been used to a most wonderful and very special Companion from another service. we were unable to satisfy her needs until we connected with Home Instead Senior Care. they went way above and beyond in order to accommodate and satisfy her needs. she is very very happy and comfortable with her new Companion. all because home instead are very conscientious in placing people who compliment one another. "

Posted by kbfinocchio on Mar 01 2014

"I contacted Home Instead for help with an elderly, very resistant relative. They came to visit and assessed her needs and met resistance. When the services started, that was the end of the resistance, and our relative now looks forward to the visits. The provider that comes twice a week is absolutely wonderful and this has worked out so much better than anticipated. One person can not care for the elderly alone, and just four hours per week has been a godsend. I highly recommend Home Instead for your loved one! "

Posted by Sue35 on Feb 15 2014

"Excellent! They are helpful and concerned group of people. They are dedicated to providing the level of care to help your family member maintain their dignity and their lifestyle. "

Posted by Roberta4 on Feb 13 2014



 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample