Our office

serves ATTLEBORO, ATTLEBORO FALLS, BELLINGHAM, BERKLEY, DIGHTON, EASTON, FOXBORO, FRANKLIN, MANSFIELD, NORFOLK, NORTH ATTLEBORO, NORTH DIGHTON, NORTON, PLAINVILLE, RAYNHAM, REHOBOTH, SEEKONK, SOMERSET, SWANSEA, TAUNTON, WRENTHAM
Select a different office

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Attleboro, MA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Our family was very happy and pleased with the attention and care that our mother received from Home Instead. The girls were very professional, caring, and were wonderful to and with our mother. We can not thank you enough. "

Posted by Harland Cook on Mar 25 2017

"Home Instead Senior Care of Attleboro, MA served my mother with superb care. She was able to remain in her home and within her surroundings and with her family. Our home health aide, Pat was highly qualified, trained, and compassionate. My mom was safe, and kept motivated and healthy through the expertise of Pat. Home Instead of Attleboro was able to provide Amelia when Pat was on vacation, and she was exceptional, and provided the consistency and care that was again excellent. The home health coordinator, Kim visited my mom almost every week, and took a sincere interest in my mom's welfare. This agency operated as a cohesive team working together on my mom's behalf. I am forever grateful for the services of the Home Instead Senior Care agency in Attleboro. My mom truly continued with a productive, safe and purposeful quality of life through their love, friendship and expertise. Thank you. "

Posted by Ann Jean on Nov 08 2016

"Good service, very caring caregivers and staff. "

Posted by Qwe on Aug 15 2016

"My spouse is a client. She loves her caregivers! They keep her active and engaged. "

Posted by jkoepfler on May 11 2016

"The service we have received has been wonderful. I don't know what we would do without Home Instead. "

Posted by Charles Scott on Feb 26 2016

"The caregiver is always prompt and on time. She is very caring and nurturing. She has the best interest of her patient in mind at all times. She took time to develop a rapport with my mother and also with me. Not only does she meet my mother's needs but she meets my needs as well. I would recommend Home Instead to anyone. "

Posted by B. Buttermore on Dec 18 2015

"I am very happy with Judy, my caregiver, and would highly recommend the services of home Instead to others. "

Posted by Clayton H. on Dec 15 2015

"In the beginning stages of my mother's dementia, Home Instead proved invaluable--providing housekeeping, companionship, assistance with personal hygiene; helping me by taking Mom for some medical appointments. Mom has recently moved on to assisted living. Home Instead was just what I needed for help in between my mother's stages of independent living and full oversight care. When a sudden need for every day service came up, the wonderful ladies in scheduling (I called them my angels) were right there to handle my needs. And if you happen to get Cecilia, you will know that you have my top angel. "

Posted by John Perry on Oct 11 2015

"Very caring and loving group of caregivers who gave quality to my mom's last days. "

Posted by lfmrx on Aug 15 2015

"It has been almost a year that my mother has had full time caregivers helping her from Home Instead. She has a team of caregivers that she is able to relax and be herself with along with the comfort of knowing she is safe and a caring person is always there to assist her. Having Home Instead has alleviated all the stress of worrying that my mom could have another accident and suffer the way she had before Home Instead. Her caregivers are not only reliable and competent but also very caring and go out of their way to put my mom at ease with the many difficulties of growing older. They are all kind and very considerate, many times going above and beyond what is expected. They have each taken the time to really get to know my mom personally and medically, allowing her to enjoy life again and feel much better while doing so. "

Posted by AWT on Apr 10 2015



 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample