Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Chesapeake, VA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

​​

"I have no complaints. Home Instead has been great and I have had excellent caregivers."

Posted by E. Scott on Oct 09 2018

"Home Instead Senior Care has wonderful caregivers and I have Nikkia, Sandra, and Helen, the best. Thank you Home Instead."

Posted by Anita L. on Oct 05 2018

"We are so pleased with Home Instead Senior Care. We become dissatisfied with our current company and went with Home Instead Senior Care. The caregivers are wonderful and eager to help. I feel they are doing the best for my husband."

Posted by Lucille M. on Sep 28 2018

"Home Instead Senior Care has been wonderful to our family. They are easy to work with and have wonderful caregivers."

Posted by Susan B. on Sep 27 2018

"Home Instead is a wonderful company with wonderful caregivers."

Posted by C. Marshall on Sep 20 2018

"Home Instead employees are very accommodating. Overall, the caregivers are pleasant and take care of my wife's needs."

Posted by Herbert B. on Sep 18 2018

"Celeste is always on time and efficient, pleasant, and friendly. I love her!"

Posted by Lynn on Jul 20 2018

"Overall, a great service with a patient staff. "

Posted by HHolman on Jun 02 2018

"I have been with Home Instead over a year now. The services they provided is amazing. It helps me out a lot with transportation to my doctor appointments. My caregiver is always available for me whenever I need to make changes."

Posted by Nancy on Dec 29 2017

"I love my caregivers that I have. They're so nice to me and I love them for that. I had eye surgery and my caregiver took and stayed with me. I was so thankful for her and the company because my daughter couldn't go with me."

Posted by Assunta on Dec 21 2017

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample