Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Chesapeake, VA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

​​

"I have excellent caregivers! Proactive in keeping my house clean and helping me."

Posted by Mrs. Joanne on Apr 07 2020

"I rely on my caregiver. She gets things done and provides for my meals."

Posted by C. Wood on Feb 19 2020

"Caregivers are honest and are taking care of me."

Posted by I. Kopelove on Feb 13 2020

"I like Home Instead because they are trustworthy. My caregiver knows my routine for meals and other daily items. Very helpful."

Posted by E. Oakley on Feb 10 2020

"All of my caregivers do well by me. They do everything I need."

Posted by Mrs. Foraci on Feb 07 2020

"Very happy with Home Instead. We have had very good caregivers and it allowed my daughter to have some free time."

Posted by Mary F. on Jan 31 2019

"I have no complaints. My caregiver is Jazmine and she is a “keeper”."

Posted by Mary W. on Jan 07 2019

"I like all my caregiver and they take good care of me."

Posted by Mary F. on Jan 04 2019

"They have provided me with a good caregiver. She is a wonderful caregiver. Home Instead has been wonderful to me. I’m thankful for their services."

Posted by Anne [Doxsee] on Dec 19 2018

"I like Home Instead. My caregiver, Nancy, is very good. She takes good care of me."

Posted by H. Baird on Nov 28 2018

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample