​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Chesapeake, VA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"I have been with Home Instead over a year now. The services they provided is amazing. It helps me out a lot with transportation to my doctor appointments. My caregiver is always available for me whenever I need to make changes."

Posted by Nancy on Dec 29 2017

"I love my caregivers that I have. They're so nice to me and I love them for that. I had eye surgery and my caregiver took and stayed with me. I was so thankful for her and the company because my daughter couldn't go with me."

Posted by Assunta on Dec 21 2017

"I love my caregiver, Emma. I don't know what I would do without her."

Posted by Alma on Dec 19 2017

"Things are really working out. Good for me and my husband. The caregivers we have are wonderful."

Posted by William & Mary on Dec 14 2017

"We don't have any complaints. My husband and I love Courtney and Rose. They're very helpful with my husband. He just got out of hospital."

Posted by Helen & Richard on Dec 06 2017

"I have had a lot of good caregivers and very pleased with the company services."

Posted by Hiroko on Nov 30 2017

"I really enjoy my caregiver. She is so helpful and I love the company."

Posted by Edna on Nov 30 2017

"We are very pleased with Polly's care. Thank you."

Posted by Patty on Nov 28 2017

"My caregiver is the greatest. I couldn't have better caregiver. CG Emma take care of me very well."

Posted by Stan on Nov 28 2017

"We all get along and I don't have any problems or complaints. When I have morning doctor appointments, I love the fact that my caregiver go with me. She is just great."

Posted by Clifford on Nov 21 2017

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample