Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Chesapeake, VA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

​​

"Very happy with Home Instead. We have had very good caregivers and it allowed my daughter to have some free time."

Posted by Mary F. on Jan 31 2019

"I have no complaints. My caregiver is Jazmine and she is a “keeper”."

Posted by Mary W. on Jan 07 2019

"I like all my caregiver and they take good care of me."

Posted by Mary F. on Jan 04 2019

"They have provided me with a good caregiver. She is a wonderful caregiver. Home Instead has been wonderful to me. I’m thankful for their services."

Posted by Anne [Doxsee] on Dec 19 2018

"I like Home Instead. My caregiver, Nancy, is very good. She takes good care of me."

Posted by H. Baird on Nov 28 2018

"I am very happy with my dealings at Home Instead Senior Care. I like my caregiver, Barbara, very much!"

Posted by Gloria M. on Oct 24 2018

"I have been so happy with Home Instead and all the caregivers I have had. Someone is always calling and stopping by to check on me."

Posted by E. Oakley on Oct 20 2018

"Very happy! Good connection with caregiver."

Posted by Shirley M. on Oct 18 2018

"I have no complaints. Home Instead has been great and I have had excellent caregivers."

Posted by E. Scott on Oct 09 2018

"Home Instead Senior Care has wonderful caregivers and I have Nikkia, Sandra, and Helen, the best. Thank you Home Instead."

Posted by Anita L. on Oct 05 2018

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample