Our office

serves Excelsior Springs, Gladstone, Holt, Kansas City, North Kansas City, Kearney, Liberty, Missouri City, Parkville, Platte City, Riverside, Smithville, Weston
Select a different office

Home Care Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Liberty, MO have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Home Care Reviews & Testimonials 

"Home Instead always communicates with family about changes in schedules. Their caregivers are always friendly and caring, truly caring. "

Posted by Paula Z on Feb 27 2018

"I love Home Instead! I don't think I could stay in my home if it weren't for you all. Cindy is great (so was Heather; still miss her). It is a blessing to have my caregiver in my life."

Posted by Susan on Feb 23 2018

"I love my caregiver. I would not be able to be as independent as I am without her!"

Posted by Marguerite on Feb 16 2018

"Home Instead gives wonderful care to those you love. I trust Home Instead to help my parents with their daily needs. I would not use any other service but Hime Instead to take care of my parents. "

Posted by Discowoman on Jan 17 2018

"We tried several providers for mom before we settled with Home Instead. They always return calls promptly, and Jackie was very patient, kind, and just wonderful with mom. Mom was able to stay at home at least a year longer because of the people at Home Instead."

Posted by Betty on Sep 24 2017

"The only thing to say about Home Instead: professional, reliable, and caring. Such a blessing for my husband."

Posted by Linda N. on Jul 17 2017

"I found this company through my work and they have been great! We needed someone to help out my mom and give my dad a break. Kristy helps a lot and they love her. Very friendly and helpful companion. "

Posted by Cindy346528 on May 03 2017

"I live by myself and I enjoy my privacy. However, I needed competent, reliable transportation for a medical procedure. Home Instead provided that service at a very reasonable price. I am thoroughly impressed with my experience. I plan to use their service again this spring. "

Posted by w. rossetter on Nov 15 2016

"They are very responsive to my needs. "

Posted by eurasmus on Nov 10 2016

"We have a person from Home Instead coming in one day a week, and so far we have had a good experience. The owner came and talked to us; we were impressed. This is all we need right now. She gives my mother-in-law a bath, washes her hair, does some vacuuming, and dusts. She makes sure that she is on schedule with her medication, but she is here for 3 hours, so she does not really do too much of that. "

Posted by Karen B.683815 on Nov 05 2016
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample