Type size

Our office

serves Excelsior Springs, Gladstone, Holt, Kansas City, North Kansas City, Kearney, Liberty, Missouri City, Parkville, Platte City, Riverside, Smithville, Weston
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Home Care Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Liberty, MO have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Home Care Reviews & Testimonials 


"Home Instead is invested in providing a good match between client and caregiver We feel this is the most important factor when beginning a caregiver relationship for the first time for our mom "

Posted by Happy and confident in care on Feb 24 2020

"We hired Home Instead. They have been very good, very thorough, and very helpful. The communication is good. The caregiver is positive and professional. They assist my mother in going to doctors' appointments, they clean around the house, they prepare meals, and they assist with exercise and therapy. I highly recommend them. Home Instead has been able to accommodate and make things a positive experience for my mother and our family."

Posted by Miriam on Oct 02 2019

" Our caregiver provides everything my wife wants and she couldn't be happier to have a person like her to spend three days a week with."

Posted by Kurt Mueller on Mar 21 2019

"We have been very satisfied with the care giver which Home Instead has provided for our father. The company has also kept us informed of changes that may be needed with scheduling in a timely manner. All the staff have been kind and helpful throughout this journey. "

Posted by Theresa-A on Feb 20 2019

"Home Instead is a great source for caregivers. "

Posted by Annasue on Jan 05 2019

"Main caregiver is topnotch, the routine person, plus any others we’ve had to care for my husband. Thanks!"

Posted by Pat on Jan 04 2019

"The staffing coordinators have been very helpful in advising what Home instead Liberty offers. Caregiver always arrives on time and is pleasant and cheerful..like one of our family!Home instead Libertyhas always been able to provide a caregiver, and in most instances it is the same person, which we appreciate."

Posted by Pat-Myrtle on Dec 19 2018

"Home Instead always communicates with family about changes in schedules. Their caregivers are always friendly and caring, truly caring. "

Posted by Paula Z on Feb 27 2018

"I love Home Instead! I don't think I could stay in my home if it weren't for you all. Cindy is great (so was Heather; still miss her). It is a blessing to have my caregiver in my life."

Posted by Susan on Feb 23 2018

"I love my caregiver. I would not be able to be as independent as I am without her!"

Posted by Marguerite on Feb 16 2018

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample