Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Home Care Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Liberty, MO have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Home Care Reviews & Testimonials 


"Home Instead of Liberty, MO has provided top quality care for my mother. They check on us regularly to make sure all is going well with her, the caregiver, and the family. They provided us with a GrandPad, a wonderful interactive device that allows our entire family to stay in contact with my mother. She also loves the games on the device...a bonus. Our caregiver has gone above and beyond to build a relationship with my mother and our entire family. She works hard daily to provide stimulation and involve her in daily activities. I would 110% recommend this agency!"

Posted by lpixler on Sep 16 2020

"The staff was very helpful and caring with Mom. I always felt good knowing she was being cared for while I was away."

Posted by Reviewer0912020E on Sep 06 2020

"I lost the ability to walk in 2013 Have been in a wheelchair ever since I don’t think I could have stayed in my home safely without my caregiver coming twice a week She takes care of cooking, cleaning, laundry, getting me to appointments, etc She is also great company as I live alone and can’t get out Home Instead has been great to work with! "

Posted by Susan Heim-Davis on Sep 01 2020

"Always able to provide well trained and competent caregivers. Tried hard to send same personnel."

Posted by Pal on Apr 07 2020

"Home Instead is invested in providing a good match between client and caregiver We feel this is the most important factor when beginning a caregiver relationship for the first time for our mom "

Posted by Happy and confident in care on Feb 24 2020

"We hired Home Instead. They have been very good, very thorough, and very helpful. The communication is good. The caregiver is positive and professional. They assist my mother in going to doctors' appointments, they clean around the house, they prepare meals, and they assist with exercise and therapy. I highly recommend them. Home Instead has been able to accommodate and make things a positive experience for my mother and our family."

Posted by Miriam on Oct 02 2019

" Our caregiver provides everything my wife wants and she couldn't be happier to have a person like her to spend three days a week with."

Posted by Kurt Mueller on Mar 21 2019

"We have been very satisfied with the care giver which Home Instead has provided for our father. The company has also kept us informed of changes that may be needed with scheduling in a timely manner. All the staff have been kind and helpful throughout this journey. "

Posted by Theresa-A on Feb 20 2019

"Home Instead is a great source for caregivers. "

Posted by Annasue on Jan 05 2019

"Main caregiver is topnotch, the routine person, plus any others we’ve had to care for my husband. Thanks!"

Posted by Pat on Jan 04 2019

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample