Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Williamsville, NY have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"I love what I do and who I work for! I am an employee at Home Instead and they are just simply wonderful! I've never felt the way I do about a home care agency the way I do with Home Instead. It is a pleasure to have such helpful, understanding and caring employers."

Posted by Amber R. on Jul 29 2016

"I really need to amplify on the excellence of the Home Instead folks. Mom was 98 and living alone in her own home when we started our relationship with Home Instead. Lisa and Eric, and mom's caregivers for the next six years (Lisa and Gloria) took care of mom so she could live safely at home as she wanted. Mom did present challenges at times, and everyone from Home Instead rose to those challenges and delivered "ABOVE and BEYOND the call of duty". It was always a pleasure to talk with, and work with Lisa and Eric -- they are compassionate, caring, and professional. Mom's caregivers, Lisa and Gloria, not only took care of her, but brought joy to her life. They brought her laughter, and song, and she looked forward to those visits by her "best friends". I was always impressed by the personal relationship we felt with the folks from Home Instead. It was many months into our relationship before I noticed their motto "To us, it's personal" - and I thought, how fitting! My thanks to Eric and Lisa, and all the wonderful folks at Home Instead for the six years of joy and safety they brought to Mom while living at home."

Posted by Jim C. on Jul 19 2016

"I am an employee here, and I LOVE it. The company culture is wonderful, and I would recommend the services to my friends, and family for sure!"

Posted by Lena W. on Mar 29 2016

"I love working here. The staff is so friendly and try their best tom find the client a good caregiver match. They are more flexible than any other place I ever worked for. Best job ever and hope to be here a long time."

Posted by Kathy B. on Dec 07 2015

"My mother's one wish is to stay in her home on Grand Island and Home Instead has helped her accomplish this. My brother and I both live out of state so finding reliable compassionate care was a top priority. We feel so fortunate to have found Home Instead. The office staff is very professional and easy to deal with. We have been able to contact them 24/7 which provides peace of mind. All of the caregivers are very caring, professional and reliable. My mother loves them all. The Buffalo area had a rough winter with lots of snow. Home Instead was able to cover all of my Mom's shifts which was amazing. I can't begin to thank Lisa, Eric, the staff and especially the caregivers for providing great care for my mom. You've made an 88 year old and her family very happy. Jane S. "

Posted by Jane Swit on Jun 10 2015

"My Mother and Father recently passed away peacefully and comfortably after 71yrs of marriage. Exactly 2mths a part they were together again, forever. Gracious, old-school, accountable, respectful, honest and classy begins their core being. In Health Care for over 30yrs, I certainly have gained a sense for appropriate and quality care. Much, as most families learn through their unique process, has to do with the simplistic, genuine, and excellence in care delivered to their Loved One. Questions and concerns quickly arise when this pattern is broken, or in the least, changed. Home Instead Senior Care provided all of their services in a holistic and compassionate manner. From the backoffice to the field, I found nothing but excellence and gracious support. The basic's in thoughtful caregiving and respect were consistent. And most importantly, my parents looked forward to their trip with Peter down to view the river. A place of peace. "

Posted by Jim H. on Mar 13 2015

"We have been using Home Instead since April 2012 for my mother, who is suffering from dementia. I am very impressed and pleased with this agency. Our 2 caregivers are wonderful with my mother. She looks forward to their visit each day, and actually thinks that they are friends from years ago. Companionship and socialization is so very important - - I am certain that if we were not using Home Instead, my mother would be in an assisted living facility now. Because my brother and I both live in different cities, we are especially pleased with the consistent, dependable services of this agency. There have been no last minute cancellations, and we have had the same 2 aides since we have started with Home Instead. "

Posted by lhebe on Aug 24 2013

"We are really happy to have these people. We have the "cream of the crop" with those we have now. Thank you for giving us the best. Bill and Lorraine L. "

Posted by Lorraine L. on Aug 23 2013

"Very professional and competent. They sent a very good person to give care. "

Posted by J3 on Mar 20 2013
 
June 5th, 2014

"Just wanted to thank you for assigning Cassandra as my Home Helper.  She is such a hard worker, a responsible & competent aide, and a delightful and thoughtful woman.  She is so good at following my directions and is very observant and is able to alert me about so many things I miss. You have done an excellent job matching our personalities and likes/dislikes, etc..  I knew immediately that my choice for Home care would be your agency!  Now with Cassandra's help, my recovery after my terrible car accident and rehab will be successful and complete.   

Thank you for accommodating my needs and surpassing my expectations.   

Gratefully,    Marion L. 

My biggest thanks for Cassandra is that she is my best Cheerleader.  She provides me with lots of positive reinforcement, recognizes my achievements and gives me much motivation to continue my efforts!"


​​

"I just want to thank you from the  bottom opf my heart for the incredible help you have provided. Right from your first visit, to each visit from the two women who served as her companions. I was amazed at the personal attemtion you gave to Jocelyn at the initial interview, getting to know her, and also coming back to introduce her to Kim.

Kim was a totally wonderful companion for Jos and Jos did like her very much. She kept telling me what a "kind" lady she was.

Your staff was always available to me and ready to problem solve during every phone conversationb. I spoke with several different people over that time, and each person was enthusiastic, helpful, organized and kind.

[Your CAREGivers] paid close attention to my suggestions, followed through with mailing me the receipts in my self-addressed, stamped envelopes, and gave me feedback when needed.

[You've] made it possible for Hocvely to live more comfortably during a time when she really needed assisted living. I truly can't say enough about the work you are doing and the quality of your staff. "

Sincerely, E. M.


​ 


​"How can I ever thank you for all you did to make my Mom's life happier and easier over the last couple of years? She couldn't have stayed in her beloved apartment without your help. All her aides were wonderful, understanding, competent people, and we felt secure leaving her in their hands. Of course, Terri was her favorirte, and I can't say enough about what her friendship meant to Mom. On so many occasions she told me, "Terri is wonderful. She helps me figure out what's going on whern I get muddled up."

For my part, I really appreciated Terri's support while Mom was in the hospital in February. It was so good to have someone there who had been with Mom daily and could answer the kinds of questions to which I couldn't be sure I was giving accurate replies."

Fondly,

 - L.E. (Betty's Daughter) ​​






​​"A big 'Thank You' for another opportunity to reenforce my confidence in the care my Mother is receiveing. Again, thank yyou for your time and most of all, concern for Mary Ann. I would also like to re-enforce our delight in the service Gwen estends to Mom. She is a credit to your firm.

Sincerely, J.S."


​​​

 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample