Type size

Our office

serves Auburn, Barneston, Beatrice, Blue Springs, Brock, Brownville, Burchard, Burr, Cook, Cortland, Clatonia, Crab Orchard, Dawson, Daykin, Diller, Douglas, Du Bois, Dunbar, Elk Creek, Endicott, Fairbury, Falls City, Filley, Humboldt, Jansen, Johnson, Julian, Lorton, Lewiston, Liberty, Nebraska City, Nemaha, Odell, Otoe, Pawnee City, Pickrell, Peru, Plymouth, Rulo, Steinauer, Salem, Shubert, Steele City, Stella, Sterling, Syracuse, Table Rock, Talmage, Tecumseh, Verdon, Virginia, Unadilla, Wymore. And in Northeast Kansas - Marysville, Waterville, Home City, Frankfort
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Beatrice, NE have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"They did an excellent job of taking care of our mother during the night. I would highly recommend them!"

Posted by Dougger on Aug 21 2020

"Home Instead provides meals, bathing, cleaning, and grocery shopping for my Uncle. He loves the girls coming in and I know he is well taken care of. When I had a concern and left a message after hours I totally expected a call the next day. I received a call that same night and my concerns were immediately addressed and resolved. The staff have gone above and beyond to make sure they are meeting the needs of my Uncle and it has been a big relief for our entire family."

Posted by DawnW on Aug 19 2020

"Excellent care from every staff member who all are like family, kind, considerate and engaged in every minute detail in each visit. Making it possible for our mother to stay home instead of being confined in a nursing home. Thank you all from Home Instead! God Bless!"

Posted by Jmick on Jul 30 2020

"Home Insted Employes feel like family, loving, kind, caring, compassionate while taking exceptional care of our Mother/Wife each and every time they were there to assist. We found it very comforting to know because of home instead our mother/wife is able to continue living at home while still having the professional care she requires. Thank you Home Instead! God Bless you all! "

Posted by J.M. & N.L. on Jul 29 2020

"Like the flexible work schedule. Also when we need time off for appt. etc. I've neber been refused my requests. All staff are very helpful and friendly. We are all treated fairly."

"The professional training the caregivers receive. I am impressed with the genuine care I am receiving. A client can spot the person who is just there for a paycheck, and the one who is there solely for the client. Being front line workers, they stand alone in our time of trouble. Their bravery is tremendous. I am humbled by their commitment to me. I want to thank everyone that is part of this company."

Posted by Jerry H. on Jul 21 2020

"The care givers have become the most important people in my dads life. They take that role responsibly and with friendship. As a family member we never have to be concerned on whether or not they show up or communicate with us anything they should."

Posted by Son of a Client on Jun 17 2020

"They are always there when they say they will be there and you can count on them to get the job done right!"

Posted by K.H. on Mar 25 2020

"The Caregivers from Home Instead are kind, helpful, thoughtful and understanding of my parents needs. We have found each caregiver to be trustworthy, with is of the utmost importance to us. The main office personnel are very customer service oriented and always return our calls. We ar so grateful for Home Instead care and service for our parents."

Posted by P.B. on Mar 19 2020

"I like working with all my clients. The people in our office are good and fair."

Posted by L.S. on Jan 31 2020

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample