Type size

Our office

serves Bozman, Cambridge, Centreville, Chester, Chestertown, Church Creek, Church Hill, Claiborne, Cordova, Denton, East New Market, Easton, Federalsburg, Fishing Creek, Golden Hill, Grasonville, Greensboro, Hurlock, Linkwood, McDaniel, Neavitt, Newcomb, Oxford, Preston, Queen Anne, Queenstown, Ridgely, Royal Oak, Secretary, St. Michaels, Stevensville, Tilghman Island, Trappe, Vienna, Wittman, Woolford, Wye Mills
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Easton, MD have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"This team is very reliable and gives our family members more quality in their lives. This is a team of caring individuals who go beyond the basics."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 21 2019

"We have just recently found Home Instead. Having continually cared for our father for approximately four years, we recognized our need for outside help. Having the wonderful caregivers, my family has been able to let go of stress, fatigue and even guilt for leaving our spouses. The personnel in the office is so accommodating and I can’t say enough for the wonderful caregivers. At the very first meeting many questions were asked so that they could find the best possible fit for the caregivers and Dad. The caregivers are always on time. If our paths cross we share tidbits about ourselves and Dad’s past. A log sheet is kept by each shift caregiver so that we can follow Dad’s day. We are pleased with Home Stead and will continue to care for our father with the compassionate help of Home Instead. Thank you!"

Posted by GRF on Jun 19 2019

"Mom’s caregiver is awesome. Having her there to help mom makes it possible for her to avoid moving into an Assisted Living facility. "

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 28 2019

"Very personable employees, from initial contact, to introduction of caregiver, and caregiver. My mother loved her caregiver and has requested to have her the next time we need help."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 27 2019

"She was on time...very pleasant and was very willing to help me if I would have needed anything."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 21 2019

"Our relationship with Home Instead started approximately 5-6 years ago when Jane reached out to us in regards to the "Santa to a Senior" program.  Not only does Home Instead provide exceptional in-home services, but they are involved in community outreach as well.  St. Mark's Village has 93 apartments with approximately 100 residents.  Each holiday season, our residents have been the recepients of gifts donated by the community.  The work that happens "behind the scenes" is 100% Home Instead employees.  From decorating and delivering trees to area businesses and organizations to collecting and delivering gifts, they make this wonderful program successful.  When our resident's receive a gift, sometimes the only gift they are given, they are extremely grateful and humbled by the outpouring of generosity bestowed upon them.  Kudos to Home Instead employees who make the season a little bit brighter for the residents of St. Marks Village."

"Home Instead has been helping my parents for close to a decade. Each of my parents have had their own challenges but Home Instead has found caregivers to match their ever-changing needs. The caregivers have on numerous occasions gone above and beyond, which gives our family peace of mind when we are so far away. Home Instead has allowed my parents to age with dignity and help maximize their quality of life."

Posted by Elizabeth on Mar 06 2019

"Home Instead has been helping my parents for almost a decade. Each of my parents has had their individual challenges but Home Instead has adapted to their ever-changing needs. When there have been serious events, Home Instead has gone the extra mile with caregivers extending shifts and providing full coverage until family members could arrive. This reliability gives our family great comfort."

Posted by E.Walke on Feb 27 2019

"The staff is very friendly and tries very hard to find just the right caregivers for my father. They are professional and try very hard to follow Dads usual routine . They work well with me to establish a care plan."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 25 2018

"Professionalism and care by caregiver staff and home office responsiveness to our changing needs."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 17 2018

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample