Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Client Reviews

Home Instead Senior Care Reviews

Read what other families in Licking County & Muskingum County, Ohio have to say about Us:

Our clients and families say it best...their words speak volumes about the one-on-one home care that helps them live independently.  We pay great attention to the personalities of our CAREGivers and clients so we can make good matches.  The matches are all about creating extraordinary relationships between our CAREGivers and clients.

Here is what others are saying about Home Instead Senior Care in the Licking County & Muskingum County areas and the extraordinary relationships that we have created.

Latest Reviews & Testimonials:

"The Home Instead program allows me to live in my own home at a reasonable cost. The Staff is friendly and most helpful. I'm able to set my own schedule for care as well as select the services I need. I have used Home Instead for over a year and every day has been beneficial to my health and happiness."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 19 2020

"Home Instead allows my mom the ability to stay in her home where she feels comfortable, while allowing me to feel she has what she needs. They also provide A caregiver who has a friend as well as companion. My mom enjoys her caregivers company and the activities they do make her very happy."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 14 2020

"The Home Instead Caregiver who works with my Mother is truly outstanding. Home Instead understands the relationship and does everything possible to maintain continuity."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 12 2020

"The caregivers are always pleasent and engaging. I do not have to worry about finding quality assistance on my own and arranging their schedule. communication b/t staff and family is excellent"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 12 2020

"My mom is well pleased with her current caregiver. She feels safe and secure and she enjoys her companionship while she is there. The caregiver does a wonderful job of taking care of my mom and understands the necessary parts of her routine. The caregiver has always done a great job with completing cleaning tasks, which is especially important at this time."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 12 2020

"I do not know what I would do without Home Instead. My mom’s caregiver has become her friend and Mom looks forward to her visits. While they play cards, do puzzles or just talk I have worry free ‘me time’."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on May 12 2020

"My father is very pleased with the care and attention he is receiving. Thanks so much! It’s a comfort to know that he is being taken care of and is happy since all the family members live out of town."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 18 2020

"Our family used the services of Home Instead and were very pleased with every single person who came to us. The folks were kind to my parents, professional and willing to help in so many ways. We would recommend them without reservation!!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 20 2020

"I have already recommended Home Instead to someone. We have loved the care and when we had a person that didn’t fit well with us you were very helpful and understanding to fix the situation right away."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 19 2020

"I couldn’t ask for better helpers—intelligent, neat and clean. Self-starters."

Posted by Marilyn on Feb 07 2020

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample