Client Reviews

Home Instead Senior Care Reviews

Read what other families in Licking County & Muskingum County, Ohio have to say about Us:

Our clients and families say it best...their words speak volumes about the one-on-one home care that helps them live independently.  We pay great attention to the personalities of our CAREGivers and clients so we can make good matches.  The matches are all about creating extraordinary relationships between our CAREGivers and clients.

Here is what others are saying about Home Instead Senior Care in the Licking County & Muskingum County areas and the extraordinary relationships that we have created.

Latest Reviews & Testimonials:

"I cannot say enough good things about this service. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this company."

Posted by goeorgesdaughter on Apr 19 2019

"Caregivers are kind, thoughtful, and helpful. Office workers do a great job."

Posted by Edith on Mar 30 2019

"Their aides are awesome. I don’t know what I would have done the past 2 months. Marge and Barle stands out from the group. I can’t praise them enough."

Posted by Pat on Mar 30 2019

"The team of girls taking care of my mom are doing an excellent job. She has had only one bedsore which healed quickly after the causing issue was identified and taken care of. They all love her and she loves them."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 28 2019

"The caregivers are very compassionate and caring people who are dedicated to making life for seniors the best it can be."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"My wife and I are very pleased with the quality of the people who assist us in the home on a day-to-day basis. They are well chosen for their ability to work with partially impaired seniors. The folks that have come to help us display a positive attitude and convey a sense of security in the course of their visits. The companionship and assistance extended to the homebound client is, to say the least, a true blessing."

Posted by Abel Schwartz on Mar 20 2019

"Love being able to post online in the Family Room any requests or concerns. Everyone I have dealt with has been kind, informative and very patient."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"Every single companion has been great. I can leave my husband in their care and not worry."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"The aides are on time and reliable. They are pleasant with my, sometimes ornery, dad. They are professional and what they are hired for."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019

"We get along great. She brings meals most Tuesdays and Thursdays. Does many chores and we enjoy just visiting, too."

Posted by Nancy on Mar 07 2019
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample