Our office

serves Calumet City, Chicago Heights, Country Club Hills, Flossmoor, Hazel Crest, Homewood, Lansing, Matteson, Olympia Fields, Park Forest, Richton Park, Sauk Village, South Holland, Thornton
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Flossmoor, IL have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

Posted by Leslee September 9, 2013

"Home Instead of Joliet provides twice a week visits to my mother's home. My mother has had a number of different caregivers from Home Instead over the past three years and ALL have been timely, friendly, caring and responsible individuals. While I see my mother often, I have full confidence in the caregivers Home Instead provides to assist her being able to stay in her home. I have never had a problem or issue with any of the providers or the service itself. Their follow up calls are always professional and caring. Their monthly billing has always been exact and on time. In closing, I have already recommended Home Instead to friends in similar situations with elderly parents ... and I continue to recommend this service to others in need of such of home care."

Posted by Mills1 on Sep 03 2016

"As a caregiver myself for them is wonderful! Office is always there to help in anything. You are like family."

Posted by Beth C. on Aug 29 2016

"Dad is much happier now that he is getting a proper meal everyday. His whole demeanor has improved."

Posted by Gina M. on Aug 25 2016

"Home Instead of Joliet is a wonderful company. I have used them a few times for months at a time and will use them again when I need to. My caregivers were miracle workers."

Posted by Peg on Jun 28 2016

"The girls in the office are great to work with.  They are always there to listen and provide guidance."

Posted by Tina P. on Jun 25 2016

"God sent, very pleased with the help we receive. I have time to do my shopping and time to stop for a cup of coffee! Sending our love."

Posted by Mrs. G on Jun 18 2016

" All the people involved are very friendly and helpful, especially my caregiver Julie . The girls are like my family. They will do anything I ask them to do. "

Posted by Suzanne R. on Jun 17 2016

"More than satisfied with the services received. I really appreciate the caregivers and the admin team. They go above and beyond."

Posted by Mr. M. on May 11 2016

"I am more than satisfied with this service and recommend it to any one in my circumstances."

Posted by Mrs. Rita M. on May 11 2016

"When my mother in- law passed suddenly, Home Instead Senior Care helped us tremendously with my father in-law who was unable to care for himself. They were able to quickly set-up someone to come in and see that all his needs were met! They choose the perfect care giver that matched his personality. We were able to get through a difficult time much easier because we did not have to worry about his safety and health. He was in great hands! I recommend them any chance I get!"

Posted by Dr. Angela Planer-Venegoni on Apr 06 2016



Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample