Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Home Care Reviews

  1. Home
  2. Home Care Services
  3. Home Care Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Shelby Charter Township, MI have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Jane K. has been my aide for over 3 years now and she is wonderful. A good worker and sees what needs to be done before I mention it. I feel very safe with her here as she looks after most everything even though she has a family of her own to help after."

Posted by Betty Lou on Mar 07 2019

"We use home care two days a week and glad we started and can increase care as needed. The care is based upon our needs for our morher and gives our family peace of mind and a break during the week. "

Posted by Tobyjul on Jan 16 2019

"The girls are always on time. They make sure my mom is bathed and dressed nicely. They make her breakfast. Make sure she’s comfortable. They keep her company. The company is quick to respond to any concern I might have or question. "

Posted by better at home on Dec 19 2018

"Thank you so much for the fine service you provided. Although for a relatively short duration, we were always impressed with the competence, the availability and the compassionate care that the Home Instead staff consistently displayed. Thank you for being there when we needed the extra support and of course a special thanks to the most devoted Caregiver, Tony."

"I was searching for a caregiver for my dad who has Lewy body dementia. I called several, but then chose HomeInstead. We got a wonderful caregiver who has been with my dad for six months. We are in the process to find additional caregivers and HomeInstead is working hard to find the right person. "

Posted by chrismpen on Sep 24 2018

"The Home Instead Team does an outstanding job providing caregiving services to my Father"

Posted by Richard Barney on Sep 19 2018

"I am very well satisfied with Home Instead and the caregivers they have sent me!"

Posted by Della on Jul 31 2018

"I have had other caregivers from other company, but none as good and caregiving as Home Instead. Barbara P. is like one of my daughters. She keeps my home clean, me clean, fixes food, makes sure I take my pill. I look forward to see her each day; always in a good mood. I like that someone from the office checks on us."

Posted by Mary Ellen on Jul 31 2018

"I was very happy with my Caregiver and the care she provided. Emma was prompt, dependable and upbeat. She was a real pro. My care was short term (90 days) following a hospitalization and Emma cared for me until I has stable and able to be on my own. She drove me to my appointments. "

Posted by Sporky1 on Jun 20 2018

"My sister-in-law's caregiver has been very attentive to her and she states that "she tries to do everything to please me". I think that quote in itself says that we are pleased with the service."

Posted by Pat on Jan 26 2018



Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample