Home Care Reviews

  1. Home
  2. Home Care Services
  3. Home Care Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Shelby Charter Township, MI have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"We love the caregiver because she fits right into our family. My parents' consider her family and that is priceless. We see the improvement in Moms' mood, attitude and appetite which are all due to the caregiving attention."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 09 2019

"Got excellent help when needed it."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 27 2019

"My father’s current caregivers are kind, helpful and have developed great relationships with him."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 20 2019

"Great care and compassion for my mom"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 20 2019

"working for home instead is very heart warming and I love it"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 25 2019

"I love the fact that Home Instead has an excellent reputation within the community. Also, I find it highly motivating to work for a company that is so committed to providing the very best service possible to each individual client, as that encourages me to strive to do my very best each and every day. The office staff is more than willing to discuss any matters/ concerns or suggestions that caregivers may have regarding job performance and client needs. They also do a fantastic job of accommodating the caregiver's hours of availability. You truly can't ask for more than that. Everyone benefits in that type of work environment."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 20 2019

"I am very pleased with Ashley. She is such a help, and it is nice to have someone to talk with."

Posted by Irene on Apr 08 2019

"Janet has been wonderful with my mother. Just having her be there three days a week has lessen the worry, made life more manageable, and has given my mom a welcome friend. Very grateful."

Posted by Michelle on Mar 30 2019

"Jane K. has been my aide for over 3 years now and she is wonderful. A good worker and sees what needs to be done before I mention it. I feel very safe with her here as she looks after most everything even though she has a family of her own to help after."

Posted by Betty Lou on Mar 07 2019

"We use home care two days a week and glad we started and can increase care as needed. The care is based upon our needs for our morher and gives our family peace of mind and a break during the week. "

Posted by Tobyjul on Jan 16 2019



Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample