Our office

serves Hot Springs, Hot Springs Village, Hensley, Hot Springs National Park, Hot Springs Village, Jessieville, Lonsdale, Mabelvale, Mountain Pine, Paron, Pearcy, Royal, Traskwood, Alexander, Bauxite, Benton, Bryant
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Hot Springs, AR have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Very pleased with the ownership and staff with Home Instead. After using several services based in Central AR, I am home."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 26 2018

"I like having a care giver every day : someone to talk to, to prepare my three meals, to make up my bed, to help me change clothes, to wash my back at bath times, to take me shopping ,to the beauty shop and to church."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 25 2018

"Very good to excellent caregivers. Careful office workers responsible for filing my claims with Long-Term Care Insurance."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 18 2018

"Home Instead - Hot Springs is absolutely wonderful and I couldn't ask for better. They help me get him up in the morning and get dressed. They feed him his meals and help him go to the bathroom. We've had no issues at all."

Posted by Robin on Mar 14 2018

"Home Instead seeks to provide caregivers whom my mother likes. You avoid sending caregivers whom she does not prefer. The caregivers I have met are compassionate, patient and well-qualified to help my mother. Since they are in her home at all times, it is important that she be comfortable with them. As it turns out, she considers most of them her good friends."

"I would highly recommend HomeInstead to anyone. My husbands caregiver was very kind and brought joy to my husbands life. The administrator is also very kind and made a difficult situation better. I would recommend Home Instead to everyone."

"I have been very impressed with the care provided by Home Instead Senior Care, HSV, AR. Our coordinator was very experienced and went above and beyond to make my parents comfortable, introducing each caregiver and providing loaner equipment to make their home environment safe and secure. "

Posted by dbackus on Aug 02 2017

"I truly could not imagine ever needing home care, then when it became necessary, I had several options from which to choose. Home Instead - Hot Springs Village - was definitely the right choice. The support staff is great and the caregiver is exemplary. She will do anything asked of her - and then offers to do more! I am waaay beyond pleased with the organization and with her in particular! "

Posted by ARcatmom on Nov 08 2016

"The caregivers give exemplary care. They go above and beyond consistently. Their presence is the only thing that allows my mother and grandmother to remain at home, where they want to be. "

Posted by SDFarrow on Nov 08 2016

"I am so pleased. Local owner, Charles, and former RN Audrey were extremely helpful and accommodating us arrangements were being made. The gal who has been coming is experienced, helpful, willing to full every need, and pleasant. I look forward to her arrival, knowing that whatever I ask will be done whether it’s dressing, driving, postop care, etcetera. "

Posted by Jonamay on Oct 27 2016




Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample