Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Dayton, OH have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Husband is getting excellent care and I am getting some relief."

Posted by Don on Oct 14 2019

"Wonderful people, very helpful, extremely courteous, and well trained. Management was very thorough and well organized!"

Posted by Charles on Oct 05 2019

" I can wholeheartedly recommend the area Home Instead as a conscientious, reliable, and professional company. Since I have used other caregiving services that cannot compare to what I received with Home instead. Presentable, and willing to work employees Who all work as a team to give the best care possible."

Posted by That woman on Aug 10 2019

"Exceeded our expectations at a difficult time. We have already highly recommended your services to others."

Posted by Bonita on Aug 01 2019

"HomeInstead has done an excellent job caring for my Dad. They're aids are very reliable and they have been super responsive when we have needed additional care givers at times when my Dad has required more support. "

Posted by GeeBee on Mar 21 2019

"My Mom has a caregiver 3 times a week for 3 hours a day."

Posted by Teri R on Dec 20 2018

"We could not be happier with the care provided by our Home Instead caregivers and with the relationship I have with our care coordinator. She has made everything easy. I have the utmost confidence in Home Instead from top to bottom!"

Posted by K. TAYLOR on Dec 09 2018

"Our caregiver goes above what is expected. The supervisors always check to make sure everything is going well. If changes need to be made for some reason they are very accommodating to the situation. It is a wonderful office and very easy to recommend."

Posted by John & Rosemary on Oct 24 2018

"The care and consideration given to matching the caregiver with the client's needs and personality."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 26 2018

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample