Reviews

​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Dayton, OH have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Worked with Home Instead for 20 months while Dad lived in our home and then 3 months after a stroke in assisted living facility. Caregivers are reliable, caring, compassionate, highly skilled, patient, and inspiring to Dad and family. Office pleasant and patient. Supervision excellent and supportive."

Posted by Lisa on May 11 2018

"Very dependable, well trained, and efficient help."

Posted by Dorothea on Apr 18 2018

"My parents, Judy and Harrey [my mom, Judy] are well taken care of by Judy in the A.M. and Eunice in the P.M. They're both AWESOME! They go beyond what's required for sure. The fill-ins last few weeks have been awesome as well. Thank you!"

Posted by Karrie on Mar 20 2018

"Personnel all very caring people!"

Posted by Scott on Dec 29 2017

"Sam has made the home health care experience an amazing one. My parents were not sure about having someone in their house they did not know, and they love when she comes! Thank you!"

Posted by Janet on Dec 19 2017

"An excellent, caring organization. More like family than a company. Always there to help."

Posted by Barbara on Dec 14 2017

"Home Instead made it possible for mom to return home. Her caregiver knows just what to do and how to handle situations that are not easy."

Posted by Jane on Dec 14 2017

"Home Instead Senior Care has provided caregivers for both of our parents for the past 4 months. While both parents are in Hospice care, the extra care that these caregivers have given our parents has been overwhelming great. The caregivers are kind, compassionate, and extremely professional. They truly care about our parents which gives our family peace of mind. Our experience has been so positive that we highly recommend Home Instead to anyone needing extra care for their senior family members."

Posted by Geri M. on Nov 06 2017

"The staff and care givers are wonderful! I am out of state and if I feel my mom needs extra care anytime I can just call."

Posted by faearly on Oct 31 2017

"We have used Home Instead for our aging parents several times over the past couple of years and have always been extremely pleased with the professional service we have received. The care givers have always been very helpful and attentive to our needs. Home Instead was always quick to respond to any concerns we may had and made sure that the care givers were a " good fit" with my father."

Posted by Thank you Home Instead on Oct 24 2017
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample