Reviews

​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Dayton, OH have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"My Mom has a caregiver 3 times a week for 3 hours a day."

Posted by Teri R on Dec 20 2018

"We could not be happier with the care provided by our Home Instead caregivers and with the relationship I have with our care coordinator. She has made everything easy. I have the utmost confidence in Home Instead from top to bottom!"

Posted by K. TAYLOR on Dec 09 2018

"Our caregiver goes above what is expected. The supervisors always check to make sure everything is going well. If changes need to be made for some reason they are very accommodating to the situation. It is a wonderful office and very easy to recommend."

Posted by John & Rosemary on Oct 24 2018

"The care and consideration given to matching the caregiver with the client's needs and personality."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 26 2018

"Very professional and caring personnel Always helpful and considerate of my needs"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 21 2018

"The office frequently checks to see how things are going and if there are any changes or problems that need to be addressed. The caregivers are reliable, caring and knowledgeable. The office is also accommodating in changing caregiver for Dr. appointments."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 21 2018

"Every caregiver gives the patient his utmost best to see that his needs are met and is always so polite in doing so. They always take suggestions from spouse or others in charge of the home. They go beyond keeping the clutter or waste out of the way for the patients safety. Kudos to the caregivers doing a sometimes trying job which is not always the easiest thing to do."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 20 2018

"Reliable, quick and helpful responses to my issues, able to cover whatever shifts I ask for even on short notice"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 20 2018

" Currently Home Instead provides us with a care giver who is with us 6 hrs a day Monday thru Friday, always arriving on time and ready to go. She is very caring and is a great companion for my wife. Additionally, she does light house work to include the laundry, empting and putting away the dishes from the dishwasher, etc. After a while, the care giver almost becomes an extension of the family, so to speak. Should we ever need to make changes, the office personnel are very accommodating to what it takes to meed our needs."

Posted by Roger B. on Sep 19 2018
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample