Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Dayton, OH have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Excellent - trustworthy, reliable, and perhaps most importantly, caring. My mother is a client and it gives me great peace of mind to know that Home Instead is there helping out twice a day. The staff of Home Instead are uniformly excellent and caring,"

Posted by MYOUNG on May 19 2020

"Home Instead provided our mother with excellent, caring providers and excellent communication and response."

Posted by ls on Apr 18 2020

"Home Instead of Dayton is doing a wonderful job of caring for my mother!"

Posted by Margaret on Apr 16 2020

"Home Instead does a terrific job of placing loving, caring caregivers who are always punctual."

Posted by verysatisfied on Mar 04 2020

"Our 81 yr old father was "scooter bound" until after a sudden short illness left him weak and bedbound. We wanted him to be able to stay at home. Roediger and Sons Home Instead in Dayton, Ohio has made that possible. Tracie, our Client Care Coordinator, and everyone at the office that we've had contact with, have bent over backward to make sure every shift, every need was met satisfactorily. We have had only one issue with a caregiver and it was dealt with swiftly. The office staff is friendly and responsive. The caregivers are rotated until personalities match and everyone is comfortable. The visiting "ambassadors" assist new caregivers in the home on first visit and make periodic visits to ensure things are running smoothly. The coordinators are professional in writing out personalized care plans for your loved one that can be updated with a phone call. They cover 24/7 365 if you need it. I wish there was a way that all families and seniors could afford such care. The prices are not outrageous really. The price is nothing compared to the peace of mind you have once personally trained and responsible caregivers are in place. It's a life saver. Thank you."

Posted by Tammy B on Feb 07 2020

"Caregivers were professional and caring. My brother experienced a variety of caregivers over a period of 4 years. Each a bit different but providing an individual experience for my brother. His life was enriched by their help and assistance."

Posted by Linda on Feb 01 2020

"When it comes time to select a Home Care Provider the questions always out number the answers. Do you have any recommendations, how will I know the back ground of the companies, can I trust my loved one in their care, etc. The answer to these questions can be boiled down to a simple few. Find an agency that has been around your local and is established for a good period of time. Make sure they are a full service agency, i.e. in addition to 24hr care, they also completely handle insurance submission, up to date invoicing and payment procedures. Lastly, trust your feelings of the personnel you talk with. If they give you a feeling of confidence and caring, then you've found a good agency. That's why I choose Home Instead."

Posted by Roger in Centerville on Jan 01 2020

"Home Instead did a great job in caring for my wife during the last 12 months of her life. The caregivers were very attentive and provided wonderful care for her. There were times that a caregiver was unable to be here for her shift. The home office called promptly and sent another caregiver to fill in. They were very easy to communicate with and followed directions very well. I would very much recommend Home Instead for in home care for a love one. "

Posted by SALLY on Nov 04 2019

"Husband is getting excellent care and I am getting some relief."

Posted by Don on Oct 14 2019

"Wonderful people, very helpful, extremely courteous, and well trained. Management was very thorough and well organized!"

Posted by Charles on Oct 05 2019

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample