Type size

Our office

serves Aldie, Arcola, Middleburg, Paeonian Springs, Purcellville, Round Hill, Ashburn, Chantilly, Hamilton, Sterling, Leesburg, Lovettsville, Waterford, Centreville, Herndon, Reston, Dunn Loring, Fairfax, Greenway, McLean, Oakton, Vienna, Bluemont, Upperville, Great Falls, Falls Church
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Leesburg, VA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"In the past two and a half years I have had wonderful permanent caregivers. They are caring in considerate."

Posted by Carolyn F. on Dec 21 2019

"Excellent caregivers. Quick responses from administrators on schedule changes."

Posted by Ellen S. on Dec 18 2019

"We appreciate your capability to match caregivers that suit our needs. Two of which have been with us for almost 5 years! Thank you!"

Posted by Thuy L. on Dec 18 2019

"Samia is Hal's regular caregiver. I am convinced that he is healthier and daily more comfortable because of the consistent care and consideration he receives from Samia.  Even though he can't give her a clear smile of appreciation or look of gratiitude, we can detect both on his larely expressionless face.  Hal trusts her, and throught the endless nightmare that must characterize dementia, I think that trust must be the closest thing to relief that one can feel. Words aren't sufficient to express how thankful we are to have Samia, through Home Instead, providing care to Hal, and through him to me. I recommend Home Instead to everyone I meet who needs support and care for a loved one."

Posted by Mary-Catherine on Nov 20 2019

"I am very happy with the associate who helps me."

Posted by Patricia & John T. on May 22 2019

"Very caring and professional caregivers. Made my recovery from total knee replacement so manageable. Definitely recommend. "

Posted by Susan N. on Feb 20 2019

"Excellent home care assistants, very reasonable on cancellations, and quick to add coverage time."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 22 2018

"Home instead made an effort to schedule the same caregivers for my mother, so that she could get to know them and it wasn't someone different all the time"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 21 2018

"Outside of two or three incidents with office personnel not passing on cancelled or rescheduled days leading to aides showing up at the house, the overall care of the aides has been very good and the people I have at the moment are trustworthy and caring. They are not only helpful to my elder family but to me as well in all aspects."

Posted by Me and mine on Oct 17 2017

"We have worked with this company and find them to be very professional and compassionate "

Posted by Sue Bid on Sep 27 2017
 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample