Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Brooklyn, NY have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"Warm, friendly, caring. Seem very trustworthy. Which is a huge part in the decision making process."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 20 2019

"The caregivers are very responsible and trustworthy as well as kind. Dr Wollman truly appreciates Cordillia , we feel fortunate to have her with our family. The office staff are always friendly and helpful. I think this reflects on Marcia Johnson's excellent capabilities as a director. Phyllis Skaller"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 20 2019

"The excellently trained home health care aides. The ease to talk to and resolve any questions we have with the office personnel."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Nov 19 2019

"Very responsive to the needs of the patient and the flexibility to adapt to the day to day challenges / changes that come about unexpectedly. The staff truly becomes part of the family team."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 20 2019

"Home Instead is staffed with caring and kind home health care aides and the organization is run by competent, flexible and compassionate owners and staff. My mother is well cared for! We have been working with them for over a year and are quite satisfied with all aspects of care and handling of administrative details! Thank you Home Instead!" Susan Antelis, daughter of client"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 20 2019

"I am grateful for the experience with home instead senior care the level of professionalism and communication."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 24 2019

"THE CAREGIVER CHOSEN FOR ME BY THE DIRECTOR IS PERFECT. I FEEL THAT TIME WAS TAKEN TO KNOW ME AND MY REQUIREMENTS, WHICH IS NOT AN EASY TASK. BRAVO TO HOME INSTEAD."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Apr 16 2019

"Home instead Senior care as administered by Marcia is a comprehensive, thorough, caring group. The administrative staff is very responsive and I’m always able to get in touch with them for any reason related to my mothers 24/7 care. They go out of their way to make sure that I am aware of anything that may need my attention. The caregivers are caring and kind and many times will do extra things to help my mother feel safe and secure in that her needs are being met. Thanks to this amazing group, I have peace of mind and I know that my mother is being well cared for. I highly recommend this home care service."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019

"We have dealt with Home instead for the last 8 years. I find them highly professional and having a deep concern for seniors.I would highly recommend them to anyone."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 04 2018

"The caregivers Home Instead has provided us do indeed care, know what they are doing, and have been completely trustworthy and reliable."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 24 2018

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample