Our office

serves Albany, Avon, Annandale, Becker, Clearwater, Cold Spring, Eden Valley, Foley, Kimball, Maple Lake, Paynesville, Rice, Richmond, Rockville, Saint Augusta, Saint Cloud, Saint Joseph, Saint Martin, Saint Stephen, Sartell, Sauk Rapids, South Haven, Waite Park, and Watkins.
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Waite Park, MN have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"Assigned caregiver is excellent, service scheduling is flexible and reliable, caregiver has been assigned longterm and become a friend,"

Posted by Bolt1955 on Sep 26 2018

"The Waite Park, MN Home Instead office has consistently provided excellent care for our parents for over 10 years.  Their caregiver is reliable and committed, providing good work in a variety of situations.  She has become more than a companion -- she is a trusted friend.  Home Instead has responded promptly and appropriately to urgent situations. Home Instead, Waite Park is a very dependable organisation with a dedicated and caring team. "

"Amazing staffing coverage!! "

Posted by P. B. on Oct 25 2017

"All of their caregivers are professional and make you feel at ease. "

Posted by Comfortable when they're here. on Nov 08 2016

Working for Home Instead Senior Care has made a huge impact on my life so far and I believe I work for the best senior care companies out there. I have only worked at Home Instead for a couple of months, I consider myself blessed to have chosen Home Instead over the rest of the home care companies. I knew it was the right job for me when I was on my second shift with a client and her daughter told me that they had been with other agencies in the past and Home Instead is far superior to the other companies. This made me feel really good about my choice to become a Home Instead Caregiver.

I went to college to become a CMA (Certified Medical Assistant), after graduation I worked in a couple of clinics as a CMA, I realized that I really enjoyed working with seniors and decided to do some research for jobs working with the senior community when I came across a job ad for Home Instead. I applied and had an interview within a week; I knew at the interview that this would be a job that I would love! I was hired and after taking a few classes at Home Instead, I was working in client's homes. I truly enjoy my job and love going to work every day, it gives me pleasure to go into homes and know that I am helping another person stay independent and be in their home that they love so much. It is the most fulfilling job that I have ever had and I love being a caregiver. I have learned so much from clients and I truly enjoy hearing stories about when they were young and just talking with clients! I truly think I was born to work in this field and feel lucky to have a job doing what I love and what comes naturally to me.

Home Instead does a wonderful job keeping its employees well educated with offering a variety of classes and seminars. I love the fact that when I call into the office everyone is so helpful and will do just about anything to accommodate employees or client needs. I would refer anyone to Home Instead Senior Care as their first choice in home care and believe that anyone would be satisfied with the care they or their loved one receives from Home Instead Senior Care.

Tanya
CAREGiver since April 2012




Home Instead Senior Care "To us it's personal" Nice slogan. Little did I know how true that statement would become when I applied at HISC 1-1/2 years ago. I have had four steady clients over that time period. Each has been uniquely different with varying needs. Not only have I gained so much from each of them, it is also a truly wonderful feeling knowing I am making a difference in their lives. To me it is indeed personal.

Judy
CAREGiver since September 2010




"We have been very happy with the people that have come to our home to do the things that we needed to have done."

Client since November 2010
St. Cloud, MN




"We are very happy with Home Instead Senior Care and with everything they do. We especially like Kathy our caregiver. She does everything we want and more. She is just a great person to have around."

Clients since July 2010
Becker, MN




"I started with Home Instead after a friend referred me. I am using Home Instead because of health issues I have. It is very difficult for me to get down on my knees and back up. I have Home Instead come once a month to do the mopping and cleaning of my 2 bathrooms, vacuum and dust all the rooms and mop the kitchen floors. I have had my girl "Sharon" since the first time and she is great! She is friendly and a hard worker. I am sure as I get older I will have her do more chores such as laundry and use Home Instead and Sharon. We'll grow older gracefully and together!"

Client since September 2005
Waite Park, MN




"I thank God that I chose Home Instead Senior Care for respite care for my husband. They were always kind, dependable and flexible if my plans changed. My husband loved his caregivers and when there was a personality conflict I told Tiffany and that person never came back. When my husband was in the hospital the Client Care Coordinator came to visit him and brought flowers, driving from Waite Park to Hutchinson. I was so pleasantly surprised! They care about their clients which is so important when you need help to care for your loved one. I would recommend Home Instead Senior Care to everyone that needs respite care."

Client since August 2008
Dassel, MN




"As a family we felt secure knowing that our mom was being cared for. Your staff is very easy to work with. Mom says that her caregiver is a dynamite cleaner! I'm sure we will be using your services again in the future.

Client since February 2012
St. Cloud, MN
 


 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample