Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Home Care Reviews

​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care Reviews

Latest Home Instead Brandon Reviews

Read what other families have to say about Home Instead Senior Care San Mateo, CA, and our home care services​:​​​

"This service provided a caregiver to help take care of my wife who has Alzheimer's. The caregiver always arrives on time. My caregiver is wonderful she cooks, cleans house, changes, and washes bedding She takes care of my wife and all her needs, changes her clothes, bathes her, feeds her, and takes her to the restroom. My caregiver has learned when my wife needs special attention to comfort her. She takes her for walks and sits with her when she is not feeling well. Whatever medicine she needs the caregiver gives it to her. I can truly say when I leave home my wife is in good hands and I do not worry. This service has given me a freedom that I have not had for a long time. My interactions with the agency have been great, They helped me whenever I had a problem. I recommend HomeInstead to anyone needing this type of service. Larry D M"

Posted by Larry Mason on Jul 25 2020

"I would recommend them. I am very pleased with the service. The office staff and helpers were excellent. They helped me with my dad for 18 months. He liked the helper, particularly the last one. We had her for 12 months."

Posted by Karen on Oct 14 2019

"I have had the best care and one can imagine. I am currently closing my time with Home Instead, due to my wellness status. I will return in the blink of an eye....when I need care. The caregiver assigned to me gets 10 stars! I am a retired R.N., and this makes me a good judge of just what "care" is all about. Fantastic people. I shall miss my new friend, ... I was treated with tremendous kindness, respect, and we shared some fun time and lots of laughter! Thank You, D.B. XO XO XO"

Posted by Maddie Davis on Aug 16 2019

"Home Instead was pretty good and had some good people. They followed the guidelines. We were satisfied with them. We had used them for about a month. I'm not using them now because my wife is in the hospital. Several of the caregivers were excellent. One of them actually had a degree in psychology, but she was getting into the healthcare field. She was young and probably the best amongst them."

Posted by Samuele on May 30 2019

"The agency gives care to my Mom. Staff members have been on time, and the agency has been very responsive to my requests for my mother."

Posted by Oz on Apr 17 2019

"As a Pastor to seniors I only refer to the best. Home Instead, Brandon is on that list. Caring owners and excellent caregivers. "

Posted by brockrev on Jan 02 2018

"Caregiving is ever changing because people's needs are constantly changing. Home Instead has done a great job adjusting to these changes. Weekends are tough to get help. "

Posted by caryfletcher a on Oct 17 2017

"Home Instead staff were courteous and helpful. Our caregiver, Kay, was exceptional with our loved one. Compassionate care we could depend on. We greatly appreciate the attention and flexibility according to changing needs. "

Posted by Caring725636 on Jun 17 2016

"I would recommend this company to anyone with special needs. They are kind, caring and have willingness to help the patient. "

Posted by Don29 on Feb 13 2014

"It took a few tries with their caregivers before the right fit, but they did seem to work. Things are working smoothly as far as I know. I have heard no complaints. My dad seems to like them. They just need to improve on their communication. They should be a little bit more forthcoming. I guess they were relying more on us to tell what we wanted and we didn't have the experience to really know. "

Posted by Karen48 on Jun 29 2013

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample