Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Virginia Beach, VA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

​​

"I look for someone who is compassionate and responsible. I want someone who can be empathetic. I have never found anyone of the caregivers anything but."

Posted by debbiesc on Feb 27 2019

"Home Instead Senior Care checks on me and remembers my birthday. My caregivers are great, especially, Brittany B."

Posted by Vera N. on Feb 27 2019

"We really like our caregiver, Carri. We only need a few days a week but she helps out."

Posted by Martha S. on Feb 25 2019

"Home Instead has been wonderful. They keep in contact with us. We love our caregiver, Ruth. Thank you, Home Instead."

Posted by Charles W. on Feb 21 2019

"We like Home Instead and the caregivers. Haydee is great and gets mom motivated. Mom is very weak, but she looks forward to seeing her."

Posted by Betty on Feb 20 2019

"Very happy with Home Instead and their caregivers. My dad has one caregiver, Tangie. She is great and dad loves her."

Posted by M. Miller on Feb 20 2019

"Home Instead is a wonderful company. They are always helping and kind on the phone. They sent me the best caregivers, Julie and Deborah. I would recommend Home Instead Senior Care."

Posted by Betty N. on Feb 15 2019

"I can't say enough wonderful words to describe the excellent care received from Home Instead and our caregivers, Kristy and Carolyn. They are ours!"

Posted by Nancy R. on Feb 14 2019

"Home Instead is great! They sent us the perfect caregiver, Bea. We are a perfect pair, even though she is here to help my husband. He likes her, too."

Posted by Joyce L. on Feb 13 2019

"Home Instead has sent me the best caregivers and they are very helpful. I didn’t think I would need them but I’m glad they are here."

Posted by Julia P. on Feb 06 2019

“It is the great service that they give and the professional way they handle things. The care that is handled by the aides is outstanding.” 
Beverley S., Virginia Beach 


“We appreciate her service very much. She [the caregiver] is a very fine person. I would recommend her to anybody.”
Anne W., Virginia Beach. 

​“I like the provider, the service, the attention to detail and the general help.”
Richard A., Virginia Beach


​“They have been really good. The services are good. The people are good. I like who they are.”
Virginia C., Virginia Beach


​“We have been very happy with the people they have sent. They do a good job.”
Ira G., Virginia Beach


​“Diana [the caregiver] was a great help. I was very satisfied.”
Louis S., Virginia Beach


​“My caregiver helps me and keeps me company. I was very glad the day she started working for me. When she is not here, my house seems so empty.”
Sonja R., Virginia Beach


​“The caregivers are absolutely fabulous. The person I deal with in the office is flexible and outstanding.” 
Karen P., Virginia Beach


​“The response time, the personal home visits from management, and the quality of the caregiver are all outstanding.”
Peter C., Virginia Beach


​“It is outstanding service. They are very helpful and friendly. I can’t say enough good things about them.”
Ronald T., Chesapeake


​“Each caregiver that came here was very good and very nice. We were very satisfied.” 
Fred C., Virginia Beach


​“It has been quality service ever since we started working with them. They are accommodating and flexible.”
Lisa G., Virginia Beach


“They are so nice and very helpful. My driver is wonderful. I wish I could have them 7 days a week for driving and for the company. Their personalities are wonderful. I wish more people knew about them. Home Instead is outstanding. “
Janice B., Virginia Beach. 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample