Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Virginia Beach, VA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

​​

"Home Instead and caregivers have taken very good care of my mom. I am very thankful for them."

Posted by Martha B. on Oct 09 2018

"I really like the caregivers. They are very friendly and nice."

Posted by J. Powell on Sep 28 2018

"I like my caregivers. They are all nice. They do a lot for me. Thank you Home Instead Senior Care."

Posted by Jessica D. on Sep 27 2018

"The company is great and we have been able to have the same caregiver, Kim, for a year so far. She's kind and warm and treats my mom good."

Posted by P. Rehpelz on Sep 20 2018

"The company I must say is very accommodating. Call the office with a request and it's done. Our caregiver, Tammy is a hard worker and good to us."

Posted by J. Perucci on Sep 18 2018

"My caretaker takes care of my every need, and has become a great friend. I look forward to the days she comes, and miss her when she isn't here."

Posted by Iris on Jun 15 2018

"Home Instead has provided excellent caregivers for Mom, and their office staff is always friendly and helpful."

Posted by lovemommers on Apr 06 2018

"I love my caregiver. She does anything I ask her to do. When the weather is nice we go walking which is really great for me. I love the transportation that company provides. It's really helpful for my family."

Posted by Beverly on Mar 27 2018

"I am very pleased with my husband's caregiver, Shereka. She does an excellent job with him. Always on time, never late. We just love her."

Posted by Gilbert & Sharon on Mar 20 2018

"My caregiver, Ethel, is the best. She was wonderful with my husband. After he passed, that is why I kept her to stay and take care of me. She is 100%."

Posted by Elizabeth on Feb 28 2018

“It is the great service that they give and the professional way they handle things. The care that is handled by the aides is outstanding.” 
Beverley S., Virginia Beach 


“We appreciate her service very much. She [the caregiver] is a very fine person. I would recommend her to anybody.”
Anne W., Virginia Beach. 

​“I like the provider, the service, the attention to detail and the general help.”
Richard A., Virginia Beach


​“They have been really good. The services are good. The people are good. I like who they are.”
Virginia C., Virginia Beach


​“We have been very happy with the people they have sent. They do a good job.”
Ira G., Virginia Beach


​“Diana [the caregiver] was a great help. I was very satisfied.”
Louis S., Virginia Beach


​“My caregiver helps me and keeps me company. I was very glad the day she started working for me. When she is not here, my house seems so empty.”
Sonja R., Virginia Beach


​“The caregivers are absolutely fabulous. The person I deal with in the office is flexible and outstanding.” 
Karen P., Virginia Beach


​“The response time, the personal home visits from management, and the quality of the caregiver are all outstanding.”
Peter C., Virginia Beach


​“It is outstanding service. They are very helpful and friendly. I can’t say enough good things about them.”
Ronald T., Chesapeake


​“Each caregiver that came here was very good and very nice. We were very satisfied.” 
Fred C., Virginia Beach


​“It has been quality service ever since we started working with them. They are accommodating and flexible.”
Lisa G., Virginia Beach


“They are so nice and very helpful. My driver is wonderful. I wish I could have them 7 days a week for driving and for the company. Their personalities are wonderful. I wish more people knew about them. Home Instead is outstanding. “
Janice B., Virginia Beach. 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample