Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Virginia Beach, VA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

​​

"Our caregiver is our friend!"

Posted by Mrs. Katherine on Apr 07 2020

"Many good people have contributed to 5-star caregiving. Bernice HH, Mary, and Vanessa! We are up to seven days a week so there are more people to meet. The people who man the phones have kept us up to date and always respond quickly and with care. Thank you for always allowing us to feel trust that our parents are well cared for."

Posted by ReviewerJO033020 on Apr 07 2020

"5 stars because Home Instead Senior Care caregivers give me the care I need. Most importantly, the caregivers enable me to stay in my home."

Posted by L. Groffman on Feb 27 2020

"I mostly use Home Instead caregivers for transportation. They enable me to do my walks and to go to the gym, which I appreciate."

Posted by S. Staples on Feb 24 2020

"I love my caregiver because she proactively get things done. She does our laundry and drives us when we need it. Breakfast and lunch are made for us and often dinner is set up before she leaves."

Posted by Mr. & Mrs Church on Feb 19 2020

"Everything is going just great for me. My caregiver is the best! I would not change a thing."

Posted by B. Hanson on Feb 13 2020

"The best thing about Home Instead is their consistency of care."

Posted by J. Baker on Feb 10 2020

"I have the best caregiver! I appreciate her dependability and the fact she anticipates my needs."

Posted by C. Walker on Feb 07 2020

"My wife is a retired nurse so she knew what to look for when we selected Home Instead Senior Care. We are very pleased with our caregiver, Theresa."

Posted by James G. on Aug 01 2019

"I am glad I found Home Instead Senior Care. I have the best caregiver, Mary, and they don’t come any better than her."

Posted by Marv F. on Jul 25 2019

“It is the great service that they give and the professional way they handle things. The care that is handled by the aides is outstanding.” 
Beverley S., Virginia Beach 


“We appreciate her service very much. She [the caregiver] is a very fine person. I would recommend her to anybody.”
Anne W., Virginia Beach. 

​“I like the provider, the service, the attention to detail and the general help.”
Richard A., Virginia Beach


​“They have been really good. The services are good. The people are good. I like who they are.”
Virginia C., Virginia Beach


​“We have been very happy with the people they have sent. They do a good job.”
Ira G., Virginia Beach


​“Diana [the caregiver] was a great help. I was very satisfied.”
Louis S., Virginia Beach


​“My caregiver helps me and keeps me company. I was very glad the day she started working for me. When she is not here, my house seems so empty.”
Sonja R., Virginia Beach


​“The caregivers are absolutely fabulous. The person I deal with in the office is flexible and outstanding.” 
Karen P., Virginia Beach


​“The response time, the personal home visits from management, and the quality of the caregiver are all outstanding.”
Peter C., Virginia Beach


​“It is outstanding service. They are very helpful and friendly. I can’t say enough good things about them.”
Ronald T., Chesapeake


​“Each caregiver that came here was very good and very nice. We were very satisfied.” 
Fred C., Virginia Beach


​“It has been quality service ever since we started working with them. They are accommodating and flexible.”
Lisa G., Virginia Beach


“They are so nice and very helpful. My driver is wonderful. I wish I could have them 7 days a week for driving and for the company. Their personalities are wonderful. I wish more people knew about them. Home Instead is outstanding. “
Janice B., Virginia Beach. 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample