Our office

serves Ashland, Butte Falls, Cave Junction, Central Point, Gold Hill, Grants Pass, Medford, Prospect, Rogue River, Shady Cove, Trail, Eagle Point, Jacksonville, Phoenix, Talent, White City
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Central Point, OR have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials

" HomeNstead has been a blessing to me and my family. Their staff came three times a week. She was always on time and I tried to let her go when she needed to leave. She did everything I ask her to do with grace and willingness. The agency has been very cooperative and what ever I needed they provided. I would refer anyone to HomeNStead when they needed someone to help."

Posted by Donvetta J. Burnham on Jun 20 2019

"The caregiver is excellent, works with therapists and encourages me to do the therapy when therapists are not there. Agency always tries to honor my requests for schedule changes and always gets back to me to answer my requests. Caregiver is always positive and cheerful. Cleans up kitchen, empties trash daily and does all of my laundry. Makes sure I am cleaned and groomed every day. Encourages me to do more."

Posted by kitchu on Dec 28 2018

"Home Instead is a great company they have helped me so much with my Mom and I couldn't take care of her by myself without their help! They found and took care of her with things I didn't know. They are professional and VERY caring to my Mom and they support me and my Mom so much and I am so happy they are with us in this sad journey with me. The emotional support is so very much needed and they are awesome! Thank you Home Instead!"

Posted by Gramma Suzi on Aug 23 2018

"My caregiver, Amanda, was in the Air Force herself. She has a strong connection with me being a veteran."

Posted by Walter on Aug 10 2018

"We were very pleased with the quality of services we received. Everything we asked for was provided by excellent caregivers whether it was assistance getting out of bed, bathing, dressing, shopping for us, household chores (cleaning) etc. The staff was always on time. We had an issue with one caregiver and the problem was solved instantly! One of the amazing things that happened, which we didn't expect, they were here within hours of our initial call. We will definitely hire them again, if the need arises."

Posted by Sweetieville on May 20 2018

"We got Home Instead Senior Care for my mother, and they're excellent. We started taking to them the week before February 19th, and they had available people within 24 hours. They had designated people working on 12-hour shifts, and it seemed to be working pretty well. The billing seemed to be pretty good; they send it to my email, and I mailed a check to them, but they're working on advanced ways of billing."

Posted by Laura on May 01 2018

"Pat Baker and crew (especially Kristen G.) were a godsend, providing care for my mother during the last 2 weeks of her life. Thank you to all. "

Posted by Greg600206 on Mar 17 2017

"We are using Home Instead for about two weeks, and I have no complaints with them. There is a caregiver everyday helping my brother get up when he needs to get up in the bed. and they call for assistance from the residents caregiver as it takes two people to operate the lift. They give him a shower, keep his clothes clean, and they change his bed and clothes. They keep him company; if he drops his pencil, they pick it up. He seems pretty happy with the caregivers. "

Posted by Ellen738226 on Feb 11 2017

"Prompt response to inquiry and fast identification of a caregiver for my mother. Excellent caregiver for the time my mom was recuperating. My mom said "Jane turned my life around" and often expressed how impressed and pleased she was with the help, initiative, and attitude Jane had. "

Posted by aglambert on Jan 30 2017

"The caregiver I got from Home Instead Senior Care is dependable, reliable, and honest. The management runs a very good company. "

Posted by Fagalele on Feb 25 2016
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample