Our office

serves ?Baldwin, Bethel Park, Brentwood, Carrick, Clairton, Dravosburg, Duquesne, Elizabeth, Glassport, Homestead, ?Jefferson Hills?, McKeesport, Munhall, Mount Oliver, Mount Washington, Pittsburgh, Pleasant Hills, South Park, South Side, West Mifflin, and Whitehall.
Select a different office

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Pleasant Hills, PA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"professional, staff prompt and work till the end of specified time. staff is respectful of the cleint, and all needs are met"

Posted by rllata on Mar 26 2018

"Home Instead Provides Home Care to my Mother, who is 80. Home Instead is typically on Time. If the Caregiver can not make their scheduled shift, they inform both my Mom or one of my family and attempt to reschedule I have not met the caregivers personally, but from speaking with them via phone, and from my Mother's comments I am confident they are responsive to her needs. Home Instead has been very responsive to any concerns that my family has had about my Mother's care or wishes"

Posted by Beth Tobiczyk Bowman on Mar 02 2018

"They're great. Fantastic! "

Posted by Cheryl Lancaster on Sep 29 2016

"Janemary was outstanding! The other recent ones are fine. "

Posted by Riya Kleinman on Sep 29 2016

"I really appreciate everything Home Instead does for me. I cannot say enough good things about the company. "

Posted by James D on Sep 14 2016

"Always enjoyed Home Instead personnel. They offer everything from showers to gardening. "

Posted by Dr. Vicki on Sep 14 2016

"Services are just wonderful! Perfect! "

Posted by Shirley852520 on Sep 11 2016

"Always kept in touch with me when a change occurs. "

Posted by Claire761516 on Aug 31 2016

"I find them to be considerate and how much they go out of their way to help you, whatever it might be, like reference to someone who might be able to help with your house, or your personal needs or much more. I'm thankful for them and their service. "

Posted by Leonard F on Aug 25 2016


Posted by Leslee
 September 9, 2013
★★★★★
I am a current client of this provider

"This company was incredible with mom.  I walked in their office crying and they told me they would help, and they did.  They had office people come provide care one day when it was snowing and our caretaker couldn't make it.  They made my last few months with mom so much easier" 



Posted by Marilynn1 May 17, 2013
★★★★★
I am a current client of this provider

"The three Home Instead gals that I have employed have been first class. I got help at home and errands done, it would definitely be difficult for me to not have this help. I am 90 and gimpy, they run a first class organization with fine employees."


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample