Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Statesville, NC have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

 

"Professionalism & genuine care "

Posted by rsafriet on Jun 10 2016

"I appreciate the professional and caring staff. It is a comfort for me to know my mother will be safe with her needs met. "

Posted by dhill50 on Jun 10 2016

"I needed HELP and HI answered the call. I appreciated the caregivers taking care of me. "

Posted by barker8126 on Jun 10 2016

"Very dedicated and professional staff! "

Posted by mjfinan on Jun 10 2016

"I love this Company and the people that work for them. They do a great job with my mother. I especially love how the young lady Jessica answers the phone and is always happy. It helps to brighten my day. I recommend them to all of my friends. "

Posted by Anonymous West on May 23 2016

"Excellent care. Mae is super and her help makes it possible to keep our loved one at home. "

Posted by ReviewerNRUHY on May 11 2016

"We are very pleased with the service Home Instead is providing for us. Nichole our caregiver is very competent. She helps me both here at home and at the gym with the machines. "

Posted by Bertha Summerville on May 11 2016

"Home Instead was very dependable. "

Posted by DAUEBUA on May 11 2016

"I have had two different caregivers. Traci, the first is without a doubt, a beautiful caregiver. Her smile is great and she does things for me. The thing she wants to do and loves doing things for me. Jessica, my second caregiver was next to my side at all times. She was there doing things before I asked. Can't say enough about either. Both are super. "

Posted by ReviewerXJCAF on May 11 2016

"Dear Creighton and Tracey, Although it has been some time since we worked with Home Instead, I wanted to write and say thank you for all your help when I needed it with my father. The caregivers you selected both during the time he was able to stay in his home and when he needed extra attention at the facility, were all so helpful and took such good care of him. Hollace and Jackie made it possible for him to be at home longer and after all that time they both came to his funeral. Nancy and Amber came to the facility and sat with him through some transitional times in his illness. You and Home Instead provide a valuable and much needed service for the community. I am grateful. I would recommend you to anyone who asks. Pattie T "

Posted by Pattie T on Apr 27 2016

Marie has been an ideal CAREGiver for me. She's always punctual! Sometimes it seems that she is an angel put right down here in our lives. Marie is good natured and patient. She has always been open and willing to try new things. She is a wonderful cook. Marie completely understands my needs and physical limitations. I truly wish that everyone could have a caregiver as dear, loyal, and devoted as Marie.
- Louise H.


She has the most giving heart, a god fearing woman, finds things to be done around the house without asking. Most of all very understanding and a great friend. Lucky to have her!
- William G.

 


Brittany is not only professional but warm-hearted, compassionate and good-humored. She goes above and beyond her duties and has become like one of the family. Though she is aware of her boundaries she is still empathetic in her care. Brittany, in our opinion, is already Senior CAREGiver of the year. To be recognized by her profession would only validate what we already know.
- Christiane P.

 

 


Ms. Gloria is a very sweet lady and she does her job really well. She is always on the job 15-20 minutes early to look over the care plan. I think she takes good care of all her clients like she does me. I would tell others about her because she's good at what she does.
- Maria S.

 

 


JoAnn is a beautiful person who makes everyone feel like family. She takes care of her clients and does all of the household duties. She's a very sweet, caring and loving person -- just what the world needs more of.
- Maria S.

 

 


Sharon is always considerate, going out of her way to do special things for me, always being compassionate, being on time and many more things.
- Virginia A.

 

 


She is dependable, trustworthy, and efficient. She rarely sits down, and gets the job done.
- Carolyn H.

 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample