Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Statesville, NC have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

 

"Having the same dependable caregiver is just a blessing. I am glad I am able to count on them to take care of mom. "

Posted by Brittany853807 on Apr 18 2017

"Home Instead has been a gift from God to our family. My Dads health has improved daily since Home Instead came into the picture. They have all been great to work with from the office staff to the care givers. From my experience they are very honest, an a great support system for me while taking care of Dad. "

Posted by rwatts on Jan 20 2017

"I am so sorry this is late, it got lost in all the mail. Sheryl’s care for my husband has been great and he likes her very much, that means a lot for his well-being. She also makes time for some chores. "

Posted by Shirley Hager on Sep 27 2016

"We are very pleased with the caregivers that have been coming. They are very professional and complete in everything that we asked. Thank you so much for your service. "

Posted by James062156 on Aug 31 2016

"Laura is awesome! Wayne and Laura get along wonderful. She is very sweet to me in helping me take care of Wayne. We are a team. We work together. So very grateful to have her in our lives as we go thru this chapter in our lives. "

Posted by Andrea A on Aug 30 2016

"I would like to take this opportunity to Thank you for sending Julie to us to care for my husband. Please know we are all so grateful for the care she care gave him and also for the warmth and compassion shown not only to my husband and I but to our family as well. We feel truly blessed to have had you in our lives. With much thanks and affection, Hazel B "

Posted by hazelb on Jul 28 2016

"Great care for my dad "

Posted by matttansky on Jun 10 2016

"Everyone is VERY responsive to any questions, concerns or changes that may arise. The patient's needs are the primary concern. "

Posted by ddavis02 on Jun 10 2016

"You moved very quickly to help us in an emergency situation and you were very flexible with our needs in a very stressful and rough time. Emily was a joy and I was very comfortable knowing she was with my Dad taking care of him. You kept me up to date all the time on what was going on and had a great communication system to let us know how he did each day. You also alerted me to anything I needed be aware of regarding his surroundings or actions. "

Posted by captburksgirl on Jun 10 2016

"The care is so awesome. Our care giver treats my husband with the utmost of kindness.She is professional in a loving sort of way.Her encouragement and help has improved his all round health and attitude in dealing with every day challenges.Knowing she is there brightening his day has also benefited my soul.Peace of mind during the day makes our family life whole again. "

Posted by carolsirspeedy on Jun 10 2016

Marie has been an ideal CAREGiver for me. She's always punctual! Sometimes it seems that she is an angel put right down here in our lives. Marie is good natured and patient. She has always been open and willing to try new things. She is a wonderful cook. Marie completely understands my needs and physical limitations. I truly wish that everyone could have a caregiver as dear, loyal, and devoted as Marie.
- Louise H.


She has the most giving heart, a god fearing woman, finds things to be done around the house without asking. Most of all very understanding and a great friend. Lucky to have her!
- William G.

 


Brittany is not only professional but warm-hearted, compassionate and good-humored. She goes above and beyond her duties and has become like one of the family. Though she is aware of her boundaries she is still empathetic in her care. Brittany, in our opinion, is already Senior CAREGiver of the year. To be recognized by her profession would only validate what we already know.
- Christiane P.

 

 


Ms. Gloria is a very sweet lady and she does her job really well. She is always on the job 15-20 minutes early to look over the care plan. I think she takes good care of all her clients like she does me. I would tell others about her because she's good at what she does.
- Maria S.

 

 


JoAnn is a beautiful person who makes everyone feel like family. She takes care of her clients and does all of the household duties. She's a very sweet, caring and loving person -- just what the world needs more of.
- Maria S.

 

 


Sharon is always considerate, going out of her way to do special things for me, always being compassionate, being on time and many more things.
- Virginia A.

 

 


She is dependable, trustworthy, and efficient. She rarely sits down, and gets the job done.
- Carolyn H.

 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample