Type size

Our office

serves Erie, Fairview, Albion, Cranesville, Harborcreek, East Springfield, Union City, McKean, Waterford, Edinboro, Girard, Lake City, Mill Village, North East, North Springfield, Wattsburg, Elgin, and Corry
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Erie County have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"Our current compliment of caregivers are exceptional. They are professional, thoughtful and attentive to the even the tiniest details regarding their clients and family members. They consistently exceed expectations. The administrative staff is equally competent and attentive. We are grateful and immensely satisfied with and grateful for the service and support."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"I love my caregiver. She is the best!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"Shared home was a great place for my wife w/ dementia."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"Very pleased with the level of service we receive. Caregiver goes above and beyond for us. Thank you!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 20 2019

"CAREGIVERS ARE WELL TRAINED AND PREPARED TO HELP CLIENTS AND FORESEE NEEDS."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 19 2019

"The staff and caregivers are exceptional. Professional, competent and caring. We have had a relatively stable compliment of caregivers. They know their clients extremely well, are able to detect issues of concerns and be proactive with problem solving. Office staff are thoughtful and timely with their responses and follow up. Overall, these are exceptional professionals. "

Posted by scoursey on Dec 19 2018

"Our family has been working with Home Insyead for several years now. They maximize the use of that historical knowledge, their personal sense of who the clients are, thier patterns and preferences. The staff and caregivers are thoughtful and adept at taking this into account. The result is exceptional, personal and customized care. Our family is grateful."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2018

"Home Instead has been a wonderful service for our mom. Attentive, devoted, professional and immensely compassionate are just a few of the adjectives I would use to describe all aspects of this agency. Mom's caregiver has been amazing. She really is treated like she is family. The Management of Home Instead Erie provides the assurance that quality, care and commitment are their top priorities. Being honest, I did hear some negative feedback prior to employing Home Instead but over the past eight months Home Instead has proven themselves to be the gold standard for providing in home care and I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone. Speaking from personal experience, this team is the best in affordable home care for those in need."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2018

"Very professional, reliable, friendly and nan my mom's care giver is heaven sent."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2018


 

Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample