Contact Us

Interest choice is required
* indicates a required field
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required

Reviews

​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Racine, WI have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"I’m pleased to report that our experience with Home Instead is very positive. From the initial phone call, management visit, to the care individual who was selected to help my mother, everyone has been helpful, responsive and a good fit for their job."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 18 2019

"Bonnie is wonderful and a blesing to our family."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 25 2019

"Terms were clear, prices were fair, and caregiver, Charlene, was EXCELLENT."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 21 2019

"I have had very favorable experiences with Home Instead and feel they are genuinely interested in providing quality care. They are an asset to the entire community and fulfill a vital service. Without them I would personally be totally inconvenienced. I appreciate everything they have done to help me adjust to the senior stage of my life which can be exceptionally frustrating. Having their TLC has meant a lot to me."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 20 2019

"All of the people I have met including coworkers and clients."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 24 2019

"What I liked about my experience with Home Instead is simply this: the people are warm and inviting. It feels like family. I was treated with respect and they were open and honest."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 24 2019

"This company truly provides a high level of care to its customers. Caregivers are offered educational classes on all the new information that is available on health care. The company delivers a quality service to both customers and caregivers and is always open to suggestions and new ideas. This company is family."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 18 2019

"Flexibility and great staff."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 17 2019

"Have used Home Instead several times now - two of the times were for long-term assignments. As much as I would love to be my mother's constant caregiver and companion, this is simply not possible. With the help of Home Instead, I can take care of my own family and home while still spending quality time with my mother. Quite honestly, I couldn't walk this path without them!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 01 2019

"Home Instead provides the type of person we need. They have done a wonderful job."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 25 2019


 


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample