Reviews

​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Racine, WI have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"I am having a very good experience with your caregivers....   and they are great partners in getting me back to everyday life.  And very pleasant and helpful telephone communication with your office staff. Great work!"

"We have used HomeInstead several times for my mom. The second time around we found two perfect fit girls we now request when we need company for my mom. They play cards and talk and really enjoy each other. It's so nice to not have to worry when we go out of town about my mom being lonely or being cared for. We will continue to use HomeInstead in the future."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 24 2018

"With one exception, every caregiver was truly caring and offered considerable help when I most needed it. Their services ranged from transportation to in-home care after surgery. Thank you Home Instead, Marilyn H."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 17 2018

"We are very pleased with the services Home Instead has provided. the ladies who help us are so friendly and helpful. Thank you for doing such a great job."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Sep 27 2018

"My husband who is the one receiving care has been very happy with the aides who are helping him. We are very satisfied with the ability to change dates and times when necessary to keep doctor appointments, etc."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jun 19 2018

"Prompt responses when problems arise. Caring demeanor."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 07 2018

"Reliable service. Compatibility."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 04 2018

"Great help and matching my care giver with my personality and my unique needs."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 03 2018

"I look forward to having my CareGiver arrive on the scene each week. She keeps me "respectable", is good company and just does the routine wherever she sees I need the extra help and is very thoughtful. My dog sits on his little bench and watches for her car to arrive each Tues. and Thursday and greets her with wild abandon, telling her all of his thoughts. He loves her acknowledgement of him as part of the family. She does a good job and is very handy with any computer concerns I might have. There is an 83 year old woman living 3 doors down that asked about my help and I have recommended Home Instead to her. Her house had burned down and is waiting for insurance to rebuild her home and lives alone. Tell Vic not to retire yet, he is too young and he doesn't realize how important it is to have something meaningful to do each day, besides golfing. For this generation where we are living longer and still remaining active (more or less) Home Instead is a vital industry. Perhaps you should design some sort of insurance for the 50 and 60 crowd to invest in, that they could tap into once they reach the young age of 80 as part of their safety net. That is my big thought for the day as I get ready to put a face on and greet my world.."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Feb 24 2018

"Hello to all at Home Instead Senior Care Racine.  Just a note to thank you for helping my father lead a comfortable life and for being with him all the way till the end.  A special thank you to Audrey, Kim, Tammi,and Sherri, who made it possible for my father to be taken care of by your wonderful and hand picked CAREGivers, and of course for putting up with me.  I know that all of you knew I wanted the VERY best for my father, as he did for me my whole life.   Thank you again for caring for my father with competence, love, and compassion.  Best regards always, Chaitali."


 


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample