Type size

Our office

serves Des Plaines, Park Ridge, Niles, Norridge, Harwood Heights, Rosemont, Schiller Park, Norwood Park, Jefferson Park, Edison Park, Edgebrook, Sauganash, Morton Grove, and Northwest Side of Chicago
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Home Instead Senior Care Reviews in Des Plaines and Park Ridge

  1. Home
  2. About Us
  3. Reviews
home isntead reviews in des plaines and park ridge


We Would Love to Hear About Your Experience with Home Instead!

GoogleReviewsm.png

Latest Reviews & Testimonials

"The Home-Instead Team has been great to work with as they provide 24 hours home care services for my relative. I am advised on a weekly basis which caregiver will be on duty and which administrator/nurse will be on call. I have been very pleased with the level of communication provided by the entire team. Any questions or concerns that I may have are quickly addressed. Often, they will make helpful suggestions/solutions that I am not aware of. I may not have all the team members names, but the ones I would like to give a special thanks to are: Brittany, Ritika, Daisy, Dottie, Lynette, Nahomy, Tamara, Olusola, Christina, Jazz and Nikie. Keep up the good work and may thanks."

Posted by mal1 on Sep 10 2020

"My husband needed daily care while I was at work. Caregiver Gary was wonderful. He took care of my husband with compassion, kindness and understanding. A true blessing. I was comforted knowing my husband was getting the best care and he was happy. I highly recommend Home Instead. Everyone from the first meeting was caring and responsive to our needs."

Posted by Redrow on May 26 2020

"Very good customer service. The home care staff has been great with my mother. They are self motivated doing cleaning, laundry and preparing meals. They are very pleasant professional people and we are pleased we were referred to Home Instead. We have no issues with tardiness or no shows."

Posted by A L.my on May 24 2020

"I am very satisfied with the Home Instead service team as well as their caregivers.!! Karen & Roy are wonderful staffing professionals at the Skokie office. Because of Home Instead my elderly mom is able to continue to live independently in her home and I know she is well cared for!!. BLS "

Posted by Barb LS on Apr 03 2020

"I am happy with the quality of my caregiver, a very pleasant person."

Posted by Theresa on Feb 07 2020

"My mother's care giver is wonderful. She is receiving excellent care. Also, when unexpected things come up, it's nice to have a company that will assign another care giver in the absence. "

Posted by John in Park Ridge on Jan 29 2020

"Easy to work with. The whole process was extremely easy. Listened and made suggestions to any concerns I had."

Posted by George B on Jan 28 2020

"Our daughter recommended Home Instead Senior Care-DesPlaines . It was a positive referral. Their caregiver Eve,was pleasant, efficient and an excellent companion for my wife. She arrived early and stayed late when necessary. We were most pleased with her work. Agency called us periodically to inquire if needed any additional assistance. As bonus, our two canine "Kids" also enjoyed Eve's company. S.Grauer"

Posted by S.Grauer on May 09 2019

"With very little notice, we needed over-night care. A friend recommended Home Instead Senior Care. The person answering the phone was very informed and helpful. The caregiver arrived that night and was punctual, friendly and very skilled in caring for patients during the night. She totally accommodated our schedule and any requests we asked of her (even those we didn't request). We highly recommend Home Instead!!!"

Posted by J. Harris on Apr 14 2019

"The staff was excellent and helped us design a program for my 90 mother to return to independent living after being released from Rehab due to a serious infection. This was done over a ten week period starting with 24 hour care and reducing over time as she regained her strength. We were satisfied with the quality of the care givers and would recommend Home Instead to others."

Posted by John L D on Feb 23 2019

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample