Type size

Our office

serves Far Northern St. Paul Suburbs, Becker, Circle Pines, Lake Elmo, Scandia, Wyoming, Cambridge, Forest Lake, North Branch, Stillwater, Chisago City, Big Lake, Dayton, Marine on Saint Croix, Stacy, Almelumd, Center City, Harris, Rush City, Zimmerman, Anoka, Isanti, Albertville, Andover, Bethel, Braham, Cedar, Maple Grove
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Andover, MN have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"My Homeinstead person is a comfort & delight. She is organized, empathetic, and exceptionally skilled."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 18 2020

"The care givers are excellent! Staffing is wonderful and very easy to work with!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 19 2019

"Good communication when shifts change. Very friendly and professional staff. I feel confident my family member is well cared for which is good for both of our mental and physical health."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"Please keep up the good service we need and expect. Thanks Ernie"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"Scheduling is a breeze! All of our CareGivers are outstanding, caring, loving and delightful!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"I am awed by the skill, kindness, respectfulness of my caregivers. Home Instead sent them to me and efficiently schedules them."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Dec 18 2019

"We really like the home care givers and my interactions with the scheduling team has been very good. Everyone is very responsive and has good followup."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Oct 16 2019

"All the staff are really interested in the patient as a person and will go the extra mile to make the patient feel satisfied,comfortable and feeling good about themselves."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 31 2019

"The staff at Home In Stead are very compassionate and understanding. Our family used this company for our Mother before she passed. Very happy with the care."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 21 2019

Posted by Leslee
 September 9, 2013
★★★★★
I am a current client of this provider

"This company was incredible with mom.  I walked in their office crying and they told me they would help, and they did.  They had office people come provide care one day when it was snowing and our caretaker couldn't make it.  They made my last few months with mom so much easier" 



Posted by Marilynn1 May 17, 2013
★★★★★
I am a current client of this provider

"The three Home Instead gals that I have employed have been first class. I got help at home and errands done, it would definitely be difficult for me to not have this help. I am 90 and gimpy, they run a first class organization with fine employees."


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample