Type size

Our office

serves Far Northern St. Paul Suburbs, Becker, Circle Pines, Lake Elmo, Scandia, Wyoming, Cambridge, Forest Lake, North Branch, Stillwater, Chisago City, Big Lake, Dayton, Marine on Saint Croix, Stacy, Almelumd, Center City, Harris, Rush City, Zimmerman, Anoka, Isanti, Albertville, Andover, Bethel, Braham, Cedar, Maple Grove
Select a different office

Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Andover, MN have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 


"Good communication with office. My dad likes his caregiver. Great companionships during Covid."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 27 2020

"Very nice people to work with, both in administrative and service. Our mom has been very grateful."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 06 2020

"Home Instead truly puts our family first. From the people in the office to the wonderful caregiver that comes into my parents' home, it's all about what my parents need. Everyone is genuine, welcoming and understanding. I can't say enough about the kind, happy, energetic caretaker that comes to provide companionship, light cooking and personal help for my parents. She quickly became part of our family!"

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Aug 05 2020

"Gratitude. All the people who come to help with my mom have been wonderful."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 22 2020

"Friendly staff who all want to make life easier & better for their clients. Very good communication between company & client if there are changes in the schedule."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jul 22 2020

"Staff works hard and is very friendly. Good experience so far."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Jun 20 2020

"Agency provides personal care, household cleaning and plant care. My dog adores her and watches for her arrival since she is always on time. Her interactions and skills are exceptional."

Posted by gjens on Mar 18 2020

"My experience was very positive. Caregiver listened to what I needed to be done."

Posted by Anonymous Reviewer on Mar 18 2020

Posted by Leslee
 September 9, 2013
★★★★★
I am a current client of this provider

"This company was incredible with mom.  I walked in their office crying and they told me they would help, and they did.  They had office people come provide care one day when it was snowing and our caretaker couldn't make it.  They made my last few months with mom so much easier" 



Posted by Marilynn1 May 17, 2013
★★★★★
I am a current client of this provider

"The three Home Instead gals that I have employed have been first class. I got help at home and errands done, it would definitely be difficult for me to not have this help. I am 90 and gimpy, they run a first class organization with fine employees."


Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample