Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Homecare Seattle, WA, Reviews.​​

Latest Home Instead Seattle Reviews 

Our CAREGivers take pride in their home care capabilities at Home Instead Senior Care Seattle, WA. Read ​what other families in Seattle, WA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​


"Home Instead has great staff and is very customer service oriented. We have been very pleased with all the contacts we have had with staff and with the professionalism of the caregivers. They have all "gone the extra mile"."

Posted by Ballard on Oct 17 2017

"We had an urgent need for help and Home Instead did our evaluation and had a caregiver placed with us in less than 24 hours. The evaluation was thorough and practical, and the individual who helped us was terrific. "

Posted by HubbyHurtHisBack on Apr 24 2017

"Very pleased. Met all expectations. Few screw ups. Will continue to use. Will recommend. "

Posted by Patricia755252 on Dec 28 2016

"I think Home Instead is very professional. The workers are all kind and caring. They show up on time. We are very happy with them. "

Posted by Daughter05 on Oct 06 2016

"I have a great caregiver, I am very happy. "

Posted by George Buck on Sep 27 2016

"We are very pleased with your services. "

Posted by Henry842601 on Jun 17 2016

"I am very pleased with the service I get from Amy. "

Posted by Harold O.652811 on Jun 17 2016

"My father uses Home Instead's in-home services to help him remain independent in his own apartment. We have found the caregivers to be an amazing, caring and competent group. And if there is extra time in their visit, they look around for other tasks to do to help him out. The administrative group is on top of things: they are organized and responsive, they communicate well with the family and they can anticipate needs that we haven't considered. Our experience has been excellent. "

Posted by Donna HEMVOS on May 24 2016

"Definitely a 5 star performance for you all! I have been so happy with my caregiver and the management of Home Instead. You all are beautiful people and I love you! "

Posted by Diane91186350 on Apr 30 2014

"I was very pleased with Home Instead Senior Care. The caregiver who was matched with my parent was thoughtful kind and aware of every need. I had peace of mind knowing my parent was in the hands of someone so considerate, understanding and professional. They were always on time and anticipated my parent's needs.Thumbs up all the way! "

Posted by PaulV on Nov 06 2013
​​
Home Instead Senior Care is a wonderful company! They are dedicated to finding the right caregiver for your loved one and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and cared for. This company has been nothing but helpful, would absolutely recommend them! - Kelli.H.
 
I was very pleased with Home Instead Senior Care. The caregiver who was matched with my parent was thoughtful kind and aware of every need. I had peace of mind knowing my parent was in the hands of someone so considerate, understanding and professional. They were always on time and anticipated my parent's needs. Thumbs​ up all the way.  - Paul.V.
 
​My mom had a personal caregiver from Home Instead Senior Care, and my mom was really really happy and it means a whole lot. And she got a regular attention. The people that had come over were really super! And the owner and manager of the company they came to us and talk to my mom and i thought it was really great! And they kept in touch and they've been caring about how we felt and they asked hows our feedback. They were really wonderful people. And I definitely recommend them because they are really good! I love their service!  - Linda S.

​Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample