Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Homecare Seattle, WA, Reviews.​​

Latest Home Instead Seattle Reviews 

Our CAREGivers take pride in their home care capabilities at Home Instead Senior Care Seattle, WA. Read ​what other families in Seattle, WA have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​


"Home Instead provides excellent care and flexibility of its staff. The team is responsive to the needs of its clients! I highly recommend this company."

Posted by Diane Lynn on Sep 19 2018

"This experience has been wonderful in a very difficult situation. My 99 year old Mother-in-Law came down with the flu the first week in January and was in need of full-time care to keep her safe and as comfortable as possible for the entire month. Everyone I was in contact with was caring, courteous and extremely helpful. During the height of the flu season, these caring people managed to fulfill our needs beautifully. I would recommend this company for it's effective and caring attitude by every one I dealt with. I would use this company again and again. "

Posted by Very Happy! on Feb 07 2018

"Office staff are very professional and responsive. Most caregivers have been conscientious and dependable. All are friendly and eager to help. I appreciate the flexibility in scheduling and commitment to keeping familiar faces with my memory-challenged mother."

Posted by Fitzychick on Jan 18 2018

"It was almost impossible to find qualified non-emergency medical transportation in the Puget Sound area of Washington State. My situation involved an outpatient procedure requiring a dedicated care-giver to pick me up, transport me to the hospital, remain at the hospital during the procedure, and return me home (assisting on the way with picking up any follow-on prescriptions). I found an online review (from elsewhere in the country) that recommended Home Instead Senior Care for offering this type of service, and I was very fortunate to find them located in my area as well. They were very prompt, thorough, and efficient in getting me acquainted and established as a client. They even had service available to stay with me at my residence following the procedure in case I could not recover fully enough to immediately and independently care of myself. Home Instead Senior Care demonstrated exceptional dedication, service and responsibility up to and including the scheduled date of my appointment, for which I'm grateful and pleased, and will call on them again for similar needs in the future. Highly recommended."

Posted by Stephen S. on Jan 05 2018

"Home Instead has great staff and is very customer service oriented. We have been very pleased with all the contacts we have had with staff and with the professionalism of the caregivers. They have all "gone the extra mile"."

Posted by Ballard on Oct 17 2017

"We had an urgent need for help and Home Instead did our evaluation and had a caregiver placed with us in less than 24 hours. The evaluation was thorough and practical, and the individual who helped us was terrific. "

Posted by HubbyHurtHisBack on Apr 24 2017

"Very pleased. Met all expectations. Few screw ups. Will continue to use. Will recommend. "

Posted by Patricia755252 on Dec 28 2016

"I think Home Instead is very professional. The workers are all kind and caring. They show up on time. We are very happy with them. "

Posted by Daughter05 on Oct 06 2016

"I have a great caregiver, I am very happy. "

Posted by George Buck on Sep 27 2016

"We are very pleased with your services. "

Posted by Henry842601 on Jun 17 2016
​​
Home Instead Senior Care is a wonderful company! They are dedicated to finding the right caregiver for your loved one and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and cared for. This company has been nothing but helpful, would absolutely recommend them! - Kelli.H.
 
I was very pleased with Home Instead Senior Care. The caregiver who was matched with my parent was thoughtful kind and aware of every need. I had peace of mind knowing my parent was in the hands of someone so considerate, understanding and professional. They were always on time and anticipated my parent's needs. Thumbs​ up all the way.  - Paul.V.
 
​My mom had a personal caregiver from Home Instead Senior Care, and my mom was really really happy and it means a whole lot. And she got a regular attention. The people that had come over were really super! And the owner and manager of the company they came to us and talk to my mom and i thought it was really great! And they kept in touch and they've been caring about how we felt and they asked hows our feedback. They were really wonderful people. And I definitely recommend them because they are really good! I love their service!  - Linda S.

​Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample