Contact Us

Interest choice is required
First Name Required
Last Name Required
Phone Required
Email Required
* indicates a required field. We respect your right to privacy - view our policy.

Reviews

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Coppell, TX have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:​​

Latest Reviews & Testimonials 

"We have been thrilled with our caregiver! In fact, one of our neighbors needs someone and I volunteered Home Instead's name and number unsolicited and most enthusiastically. She cares, she's there, she's experienced, she's loveable, she's one of the family, she just fits in. In dealing with the office, I have had the same high quality response in every situation! They are the real thing. I would highly recommend them for taking care of my own mother! Wait, I do!!!!Love 'em!"

Posted by Jandura on Jul 22 2020

"I will definitely refer friends and family to Home Instead!"

Posted by Cathy on Feb 10 2020

"Monica did a perfect job and had my sister calm and under control. She was the right person to do this transfer. The director of the facility was impressed."

Posted by John & Ann on Feb 07 2020

"Home Instead is a wonderful group of people- from the owners to the caregivers! They treat every client with care and compassion, like they are their family. They work very hard to accommodate everyone's needs and unique situations. When the office staff says they will do something, they always do. Everyone is very responsive and punctual. The phone is always answered almost immediately and the supervisors provide their cell phone numbers to families, for anything they need. The caregiver always arrives on time or a few minutes early. A supervisor comes to introduce the caregiver to you for your first day, just to make sure everything is perfect before the supervisor leaves. That's dedication. This isn't your everyday brick and mortar business, because to John, Temi, Cayce, Monica, Mary, Eden and the caregivers, this is NOT just a business. It's their heart. It's their life, day in and day out, morning or night. Clients' safety and happiness is their goal 24/7/365. Anyone would be wise to choose this incredible family like team to take care of their own loved one. You will not be let down. Thanks so much, Home Instead Senior Care!!"

Posted by cjj1956 on Jul 26 2019

"Our caregivers have been kind and helpful. The staff has been wonderful!"

Posted by Audrey on Jul 15 2019

"We had care for our father off and on for years and they did a great job always scheduling care for him. Caring and going out of the way really stood out to our family. Office staff was always available and caregivers are like family to us. Thank you Home Instead. "

Posted by amabe on Oct 16 2018

"The best ? caring provider in the area. "

Posted by Caregiver_667acc90 on Jan 26 2018

"The office staff is friendly and helpful whenever I call. The Caregivers are professional, friendly, and honest! I have recommend Home Instead to several people."

"My mom's caregivers have been professional and responsible. They are very friendly and caring. We have been very pleased with the level of care my mom has received. Making arrangements has been easy. The Home Instead staff is very accomodating.we would recommend Home Instead to anyone seeking help for their loved ones."

"Everyone I deal with is very professional. My mother’s caregiver really cares about my mother and that makes me feel so good since I am living 200 miles from her. I like that the caregiver gives a report."



Learn More

Rates & Hours

We can tailor a home care arrangement to fit both your family's lifestyle and budget.

Read More
Careers

Reap rewards beyond measure -- and get paid, too.

Read More
Our Story

As a locally owned business, we offer friendly, responsive service right in your neighborhood.

Read More ​​​

Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones. (Privacy Policy)

Please select at least one newsletter.

Valid first name is required
Valid last name is required
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample