Our office

serves Channahon, Shorewood, Wilmington, Joliet, Plainfield, Lemont, Lockport, Homer Glen, Mokena, New Lenox, Manhattan, Elwood, Frankfort, Orland Park, Palos Park, Beecher, Monee, Peotone
Select a different office

Reviews

Home Instead Senior Care ReviewsRead what other families in Joliet, IL have to say about Home Instead Senior Care®:

Latest Reviews & Testimonials

"Your team is very client focused. You also are very considerate of your employees whom you place in client's home. I feel very comfortable leaving my mother in your care because you are so responsible and thoughtful "

Posted by Bgarland1 on Apr 26 2017

" The aide who takes care of my mom, Shamona W, is unbelievable. Its like I share my mom with Shamona. She takes care of my mom as if she was her own mother. "

Posted by numbers325 on Jan 31 2017

"Very professional and caring group. We do not hesitate to refer this office. We refer them for private caregiving. "

Posted by Sharon280383 on Nov 29 2016

"Home Instead of Joliet provides twice a week visits to my mother's home. My mother has had a number of different caregivers from Home Instead over the past three years and ALL have been timely, friendly, caring and responsible individuals. While I see my mother often, I have full confidence in the caregivers Home Instead provides to assist her being able to stay in her home. I have never had a problem or issue with any of the providers or the service itself. Their follow up calls are always professional and caring. Their monthly billing has always been exact and on time. In closing, I have already recommended Home Instead to friends in similar situations with elderly parents ... and I continue to recommend this service to others in need of such of home care. "

Posted by Mills1 on Sep 03 2016

"Dad is much happier now that he is getting a proper meal everyday. His whole demeanor has improved. "

Posted by Gina M on Aug 25 2016

"Home Instead of Joliet is a wonderful company. I have used them a few times for months at a time and will use them again when I need to. My caregivers were miracle workers. "

Posted by Peg536887 on Jun 28 2016

"The girls in the office are great. Jen and Tori have been really great working with me. "

Posted by Tina P621222 on Jun 25 2016

"God sent, very pleased with the help we receive. I have time to do my shopping and time to stop for a cup of coffee! Sending our love. "

Posted by Mr. & Mrs. Geo Grivakis531224 on Jun 18 2016

"All the people involved are very friendly and helpful, especially my caregiver Julie . The girls are like my family. They will do anything I ask them to do. "

Posted by Suzanne R.071161 on Jun 17 2016

"More than satisfied with the services received. I really appreciate the caregivers and the admin team. They go above and beyond. "

Posted by John M.REAJN on May 11 2016
Looking for advice?

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Sign up for advice

Home Instead offers free monthly newsletters with tips and advice for caregivers of elderly loved ones.

Please select at least one newsletter.
Valid email address is required
View sample
View sample
View sample